Originally posted by bluejuice:eeeeeeeee really???
Yeah
And school girls can sell their underwear and they have labels for it like how many hours/days have that underwear been worn and you can attach a photo to the can to
oh! there's one office lady one where the women are harassed by a super unhygenic boss....reminds me of ham murderer...
he just get close to his victims and they faint because of the smell liao :P
-_-"
Win~~
ahahahahahahaha!! ![]()
the mother of the baby was brandishing the orgasmatron.. then applied it to her baby's tummy.. and he broke out screaming and crying... ![]()
e parents both at ICA?
Originally posted by sbst275:e parents both at ICA?
yah.. one in my division and the father is upstairs...
YeahAnd school girls can sell their underwear and they have labels for it like how many hours/days have that underwear been worn and you can attach a photo to the can to
this is so stupid ....
aren't they afraid of sauce heads ? ....
Originally posted by the Bear:
yah.. one in my division and the father is upstairs...
oh i see
right now, irritated with the boss..
knn, whole morning badger me about something i am doing which is important to get done.. i've done it, sent it to her for approval before lunch and instead of looking at it, she's playing with the damned baby..
i think it's to score points with the division boss... because the division boss is also there playing with the bloody baby...
now the whole fricken lot of them are playing with the baby, feeding the baby durian ice cream and making a lot of noise...
when there is something which has to be sent out to the vendor so that the vendor can make arrangements asap to be done..
breathe... breathe... breathe... ommmmm... i don't give a damnnnnn... i don't give a damnnnnnnn....
how come you have a stray baby around the orpid ? .. ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:funny and happy porn?!?
simply put, it's gay porn... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:how come you have a stray baby around the orpid ? ..
the parents came to apply for something for the baby...
fuck! it's not my baby but don't the parents have a brain? don't the idiots in the office have a brain?
they let the baby crawl around the office.. when hidden in the carpet is full of loose and mangled staples? ![]()
what the fuck is wrong with parents these days? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
simply put, it's gay porn...
I have lesbian porn...very happy
bear's office sounds scary... bloody baby being tortured by electronic devices... o.O
*grrrrrrrr .........
I want to throttle this tech support guy .... ![]()
fatum shld come in the morning.
peace at last.. the baby and the parents have left...
Originally posted by Ferret:fatum shld come in the morning.
har ? ...
end of mth, co. gog to sentosa... and SUDDENLY some of the parents realised tat the luge ride has a height requirement! >.<
i'm not taking the luge, neither am i gonna BABYSIT!!! i'll chain-smoke if tat's wat needed to keep those monsters away.... ... ... ...
farking cheebye.. what a sad day.. i couldn't bear to watch tv, read newspaper or listen to the radio.. but knn always so happen that someone will do the above mentioned infront of me and remind me of my heartbreak..
can't sleep, haven't slept..arghhhhhhhh..
Originally posted by stellazio:farking cheebye.. what a sad day.. i couldn't bear to watch tv, read newspaper or listen to the radio.. but knn always so happen that someone will do the above mentioned infront of me and remind me of my heartbreak..
can't sleep, haven't slept..arghhhhhhhh..
heartbreak??!!
i'm at home already, but i wish i can drown myself in work.. i see the bed, but i can't sleep.
i see the comp, but refreshing the topics is suicidal....why why why.....
kar chuah is in agony?
what happen to stella???
probably got his weekend burnt ....
that's about the only thing that'll make an NS man cry .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:probably got his weekend burnt ....
that's about the only thing that'll make an NS man cry ....
dun seem like a burnt weekend to me leh