Originally posted by Fatum:probably got his weekend burnt ....
that's about the only thing that'll make an NS man cry ....
but he sound like he kenna dumped by gal leh...
Originally posted by tare:
I like happy shows ok
you mean you like gay shows?
err, wait a min.. why am i even asking this silly question..
Originally posted by stellazio:you mean you like gay shows?
I specifically like lesbian action
but also the hard gay videos lah
x2
Originally posted by stellazio:you mean you like gay shows?
Kenna dump by a girl or kenna rejected *patz patz*
and now he's asking av abt his liking in gay stuffs.... tis is worrying o.O
Aiya if he wants an alternative lifestyle it's his life :P
I can intro my alternative lifestyle friends to him if he wants :P
*readies insecticide*
Wah liao those HKers have weird names
This lady is called Ms Freeman Chan
is there any hope of geting my bacon before christmas?
Originally posted by av98m:is there any hope of geting my bacon before christmas?
There is
Coz if not that means I have started to process HM into bacon ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao those HKers have weird names
This lady is called Ms Freeman Chan
yah.. my aunt had to go outside for a while once because she was introduced to some guy named (i ain't kiddin' coz she showed us his business card) Handsome
i'm thinking: wah lau eh! sibeh BHB... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
yah.. my aunt had to go outside for a while once because she was introduced to some guy named (i ain't kiddin' coz she showed us his business card) Handsomei'm thinking: wah lau eh! sibeh BHB...
Originally posted by the Bear:
yah.. my aunt had to go outside for a while once because she was introduced to some guy named (i ain't kiddin' coz she showed us his business card) Handsomei'm thinking: wah lau eh! sibeh BHB...
I mean can you imagine if he has a kiam pak face and you have to call him Handsome ![]()
But why Freeman for a lady's name :O
I keep thinking of Crying Freeman!!
I finally managed to catch hold of that tech support guy .....
I think he's afraid of me now ... ![]()
I mean can you imagine if he has a kiam pak face and you have to call him Handsome
But why Freeman for a lady's name :O
I keep thinking of Crying Freeman!!
i have been unable to find the anime for that..
i loved that series...
btw.. i'll most probably drop by with the orgasmatron later.. i'll give you a text message if i do...
what was the surname for Mr Handsome? lol
Originally posted by the Bear:i have been unable to find the anime for that..
i loved that series...
btw.. i'll most probably drop by with the orgasmatron later.. i'll give you a text message if i do...
I'm looking for the anime of Crying Freeman too!
It's a fantastic series!!!!
K k just text me
singkies have weird names too .....
I met a sikh chap named Hero before ....
and also a chinese chap named McCarthy (no, not his surname)
a man named bobo, and another named jojo .....
Originally posted by bluejuice:what was the surname for Mr Handsome? lol
xia? then sound like handsome sia! hehehee
Originally posted by bluejuice:what was the surname for Mr Handsome? lol
i can't remember.. but my aunt said it was some kind of those grand glamourous type dinner parties where everyone was all dressed up formally..
she had to make her excuses quickly then go outside to laugh her head off ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:singkies have weird names too .....
I met a sikh chap named Hero before ....
and also a chinese chap named McCarthy (no, not his surname)
a man named bobo, and another named jojo .....
I've met more HKers with weird names than SGers
A man named Bobo?? What the hell his parents thinking
I've met more HKers with weird names than SGersA man named Bobo?? What the hell his parents thinking
I have no idea .... I keep thinking of bobo the clown whenever I see him .... met this chap in poly ...
well, in taiwan recently in their 超级星光大� 1st season.. there's this contestant with the name "Judy"
MALE contestant..