Originally posted by the Bear:
figured that out.. thought your mom referring to your brotheranyway, ikoi nice?
yup nice
but limited variety... i guess they can't put out too much of the more expensive stuffs for $33+++
if we go, they'll lugi sia... hahahaaa...
And re the other articles on child brides in the middle east
My god...a 30 yr old man justifying why he can screw his 8 year old bride because she is his wife
WTF man. These ppl are worse than animals
Originally posted by tare:
yup nicebut limited variety... i guess they can't put out too much of the more expensive stuffs for $33+++
if we go, they'll lugi sia... hahahaaa...
you think Club 30 should pay them a visit? ![]()
I've been to the ikoi twice.....very good stuff. What they lack in variety they more than make up for it in quality. Makes the sashimi and sushi spread at places like kushin bo look like shit. Their tempura is excellent too!
Originally posted by the Bear:i think they'd rape each other
then will they pass a law tat all men have to cover up also??
Who knows Meiji Seika?
Originally posted by av98m:I've been to the ikoi twice.....very good stuff. What they lack in variety they more than make up for it in quality. Makes the sashimi and sushi spread at places like kushin bo look like shit. Their tempura is excellent too!
yup yup... we keep ordering sashimi and their broiled stuffs...
my 1st order went, "every type of sashimi 1 plate..."
waitress, "assorted sashimi? 2 plates?" >.<
but ikoi dun have crab tho...
bear, if club30 go... ... ... we'll freak out the waitresses and chefs hahahahahaahaaaa
Originally posted by sbst275:Who knows Meiji Seika?
Hello Panda?
Originally posted by tare:
yup yup... we keep ordering sashimi and their broiled stuffs...
my 1st order went, "every type of sashimi 1 plate..."
waitress, "assorted sashimi? 2 plates?" >.<
but ikoi dun have crab tho...
bear, if club30 go... ... ... we'll freak out the waitresses and chefs hahahahahaahaaaa
let's plan for club 30 to go one of these days ![]()
What kind of sashimi do they have?
Got Salmon Roe?
Hello Panda?
yesh
Ytd was at Boon Lay jalan jalan... Missed the bus I need to take to Clementi Rd for transfer, so take tat SBS Factory Sv 246 to Corporation Rd to 'catch up'... passed by e factory as well as Pokka's
only to realise I think they've factory sales reguarly???
let's plan for club 30 to go one of these days
let me prepare you first....its sibeh hard even to reserve a bloody table..usually at least 1 or 2 weeks in advance to be safe
I love their biscuits
Originally posted by elindra:I love their biscuits
Actually hor I thought it's made in Japan
to know it's actually made in Jurong! ![]()
MDA went to block 2 adult sites
at the same time unblock 2... cos of 'only 100' list
let me prepare you first....its sibeh hard even to reserve a bloody table..usually at least 1 or 2 weeks in advance to be safe
well, we can put up.. gather a list of people, call them for reservations a fortnight ahead.. let's do this somewhen in July or something?
Originally posted by sbst275:MDA went to block 2 adult sites
at the same time unblock 2... cos of 'only 100' list
like I care....they haven't blocked any of the 20 to 30 adult sites I visit regularly ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:What kind of sashimi do they have?
Got Salmon Roe?
sadly there's nothing with roe >.<
yesh... >.<
Ok I read from HungryGoWhere there sashimi is a mixture of a mixture of octopus, salmon, swordfish, tuna and yellow tail
I love hamachi!!!!!
today is the day, today is the day~ time to go jogging
Originally posted by elindra:Ok I read from HungryGoWhere there sashimi is a mixture of a mixture of octopus, salmon, swordfish, tuna and yellow tail
I love hamachi!!!!!
i like hamachi too ![]()
i'm starting to write in there too.. i think i've only clocked 7 reviews ![]()
hungrygowhere got a lot of mixed reviews on Ikoi
people who dun like raw stuff and prefer lots of variety will not like ikoi
i like hamachi tooi'm starting to write in there too.. i think i've only clocked 7 reviews
Where is your review again
I know you wrote one but where :P