Ya but still can send to the kampungs right instead of letting it rot in the plantationOr at least go scrap it la. Steel prices are going up the roof. Maybe they can get some money back
yeah... here, once SBS bus reach 17 yrs it goes to scrapyard le... or sold overseas
on yeah... how come Ngee Ann City there got a lot of Crystal Jade? is it of diff cuisine?
1 is main restaurant
1 is crystal jade kitchen
1 is crystal jade korean cuisine
1 is crystal jade xiao long bao la mien
4 in all.. i think
The main is Crystal Jade Palace which is the Chinese Fine Dining Resturant
Also have a Crystal Jade Jiang Nan Cuisine
So total 5.....6 if you count in their cakery -_-"
Originally posted by elindra:KB, some said the food was good but I dunno if they honestly think it's good or they were just being polite. Go read Bear's review of another Jumbo Outlet on HungryGoWhere. It basically summed up what I felt about Jumbo
Ahahahaha...the best thing was ironically the chrysanthemum tea.
I'll drop by Ma Maison for the squid ink pasta as I love that dish. I had one at Ricciotti with scallops...not bad but they made it pricey.
Do other people on that website tekan the service staff so that they can give worse-than-average grades?
Originally posted by bluejuice:1 is main restaurant
1 is crystal jade kitchen
1 is crystal jade korean cuisine
1 is crystal jade xiao long bao la mien
4 in all.. i think
wah... I see
Originally posted by elindra:The main is Crystal Jade Palace which is the Chinese Fine Dining Resturant
basement is it e main one?
upstairs are e xiao long bao all those?
yay~ i wanna see a clearout at chelsea!
yum yum, scrambled eggs and bread after a jog
nice.
Originally posted by elindra:The main is Crystal Jade Palace which is the Chinese Fine Dining Resturant
oh yah i forgot about the jiang nan cuisine.. at 2nd floor..
5 in all..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yay~ i wanna see a clearout at chelsea!
i still think that Abramovich will one day just walk off and Chelsea will end up like Leeds
Originally posted by the Bear:
i still think that Abramovich will one day just walk off and Chelsea will end up like Leeds
he will, he will... how much more money does he wanna lose on chelsea?
i think man utd, liverpool and chelsea will suffer the most should the foreign owners walk out.
i'm off.. see if the guy has repaired my Zeiss-Ikon..
it's been... 1 year and 2 months! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm off.. see if the guy has repaired my Zeiss-Ikon..
it's been... 1 year and 2 months!
Wow
i am drinking water so to make sure i have empty tummy for my bbq crab tonight..
we meeting after 6
u leaving 6.30
WHERE GOT TIME?!?!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am drinking water so to make sure i have empty tummy for my bbq crab tonight..
half hour how much can u eat >.<"
man...4 more hours to go....
knn, I forgot to draw money from atm
Originally posted by av98m:man...4 more hours to go....
knn, I forgot to draw money from atm
100 bucks enough?
half hour how much can u eat >.<"
i think less than that
meet around 6
order food.
food come at 6.30.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think less than that
meet around 6
order food.
food come at 6.30.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
I can't come so early
It's ok lor I'll order my own food and pay for my own stuff. So nyaahhhh
100 bucks enough?
yeah...I'll sneak out of the office for a while later to draw
must sneak out ah?
cannot just announce that u need to draw money?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:must sneak out ah?
cannot just announce that u need to draw money?
yah hor, meeting has been cancelled and my boss is away ![]()
I'm still thinking what to eat for lunch
*crawls out from toilet ....
*whimpers .....