Originally posted by Fatum:*crawls out from toilet ....
*whimpers .....
not another word
not a single detail
DO NOT share
Originally posted by Fatum:*crawls out from toilet ....
*whimpers .....
Ate too many bananas?
I think it's yesterday's KFC ... ![]()
bought toto.
hoping to strike enough to live happily ever after
no choice lah..
i reach about 5.30pm...eat 1st lor..wait for whoever comes 1st
btw, it's stall 46....
call bear to find meeting place.
100 bucks enough?
i think by the VOLUME, for table : av, kopi and bear ...they need more than 100 bucks each..![]()
for the lighter eaters, they can share another table and slowly enjoy their food and pay their own lor.
Originally posted by Fatum:I think it's yesterday's KFC ...
i had kfc the other day...not so bad leh.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i had kfc the other day...not so bad leh.
I suspect it's the mashed potato ...
twice now .... ![]()
*whimpers ....
Originally posted by Fatum:I suspect it's the mashed potato ...
twice now ....
*whimpers ....
aiyo...drink more hot water...help to relax your tummy..
today I hounded that com's tech support again ...
this time, I think they actually got a Singaporean to serve me ...
finally, i'm getting some where ......
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
In school right now to handle some admin matters.
Gonna go down to Beach Road next.... I need to sew the new olive-green patches for my Division, Formation, nametag, and 'SINGAPORE' on a couple of my No.4s.
I wouldn't even have bothered.... but RSM orders are sacred.
This is gonna cost me...... #$^^#$.........
I had KFC lots of times before but never kenna active intestines before leh
Originally posted by sbst275:hoh hoh hoh
NTUC open another outlet at Compassvale (Sengkang) near Buangkok MRT... I see how long it can last cos it's a neighbourhood outlet
This is wat I heard... actually those outlet they purchased e space from HDB, yet they still calculate 'rental' charges in
Buangkok is such a dead area
I have been there like once before
I have no idea why would anyone want to live there
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/18/topics/317924
Read this topic. LOL AV do you wanna sign up as a sex volunteer LOL
Originally posted by av98m:bought toto.
hoping to strike enough to live happily ever after
me too! colleagues were talking abt the 5mil draw so i also try lor... 1st time fill up the slip of paper hehehee... 1 set of me and
bday and age... another, erm.... make up of file reference numbers tat pop up today for immediate attention... hahahahahahahaaa
Originally posted by elindra:I had KFC lots of times before but never kenna active intestines before leh
i eat it to cure constipation >.<
my God!
the LCD just arrived today! My laptop has been at the centre before Labour Day!!!!
Originally posted by elindra:http://www.sgforums.com/forums/18/topics/317924
only if I can pick the attractive ones and reject the ugly ones
Originally posted by tare:
i eat it to cure constipation >.<
That is coz yr stomach is sensitive to oil and u will get active intestines eating oily food
only if I can pick the attractive ones and reject the ugly ones
Why? Everything is the same when you turn off the lights :P
Plus you are doing a social service ![]()
Why? Everything is the same when you turn off the lights :PPlus you are doing a social service
please hor, I am not like those despos you mentioned hanging out in your fish forums, I actually choose carefully where my dick goes
even I hire prostitute the prostitute must be very chio ok
That is coz yr stomach is sensitive to oil and u will get active intestines eating oily food
does it mean I am developing a sensitivity to oily food ? ..... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:http://www.sgforums.com/forums/18/topics/317924
it's true leh.... one of my friend got a jap "friend", cos her hubby work work work and dun wanna have sex... >.<
but the volunteers can help relieve the wives issues, but not the birthrate issue wor...
how do they get married at not have sex?
wtf man!