please hor, I am not like those despos you mentioned hanging out in your fish forums, I actually choose carefully where my dick goes
even I hire prostitute the prostitute must be very chio ok
u hire pros?? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
u hire pros??
very surprising ah? lol~!
u hire pros??
not yet. but if I hire I will be choosy lor. will rather pay more for quality
singapore too expensive.
can try thailand.
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~
philippines, need fatum to recce then come back with a report.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:singapore too expensive.
can try thailand.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:singapore too expensive.
can try thailand.
i AM planning a trip there, if all goes well .....
but it's not to visit the babes .... but to visit the thresher sharks before they all go extinct ....
Originally posted by Fatum:i AM planning a trip there, if all goes well .....
but it's not to visit the babes .... but to visit the thresher sharks before they all go extinct ....
nevermind, u can still ask around for rates
i donch believe the chiobus are cheap there!
the cheap ones are the ones that looks like your average maid.
i rem once i was playing truth or dare with some friends.... one guy choose truth, another friend ask him, "when is the last time u have sex..." and before he can ans, friend ask again, "tat you did not pay for?" LOL
btw pretty face doesn't guarantee quality sex wor...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nevermind, u can still ask around for rates
i donch believe the chiobus are cheap there!
the cheap ones are the ones that looks like your average maid.
must pay more for quality mah
i rem once i was playing truth or dare with some friends.... one guy choose truth, another friend ask him, "when is the last time u have sex..." and before he can ans, friend ask again, "tat you did not pay for?" LOL
I know...but I want both mah
actually there's no such thing as free sex, if you think about it
ya ya, the old ones supposed to give better services
i heard from my colleagues got a legendary chicken in KL can find your g-spot with her tongue. AHAHAHAHAHAH~ but now she stopped doing that job liao. anyway she's like... early or mid thirties.
if i'm an old man, she'll be young to me.
must pay more for quality mah
from the philippine rates, the same kind of chiobu, i can get it cheaper in thailand leh.
I know...but I want both mah
actually there's no such thing as free sex, if you think about it
"free" sex has alot of hidden costs that add up to more than paid sex.
unless you're talking about meeting a babe while jogging then u chat her up and get sex.
but then... not much babes here anyway
Originally posted by kopiosatu:from the philippine rates, the same kind of chiobu, i can get it cheaper in thailand leh.
issit? next time must get you to show me around
Originally posted by kopiosatu:"free" sex has alot of hidden costs that add up to more than paid sex.
exhibit a can be found in AA in the thread by the guy complaining about the cost of his upcoming wedding. thats very expensive 'free sex' ![]()
issit? next time must get you to show me around
even if u go there alone i can give u a list of places and how to go...
exhibit a can be found in AA in the thread by the guy complaining about the cost of his upcoming wedding. thats very expensive 'free sex'
he better bang many times to make it value for money
but cannot beat my colleague lah, $15 a shot.
book the girl out for 3 days / nights... around $150.
do 10 times.
value for money
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he better bang many times to make it value for money
but cannot beat my colleague lah, $15 a shot.
book the girl out for 3 days / nights... around $150.
do 10 times.
value for money
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHA
that's cheap!!!!![]()
that's cheap!!!!
but that's filipino maid standard.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but that's filipino maid standard.
eeeee yeeer
pui!
eeeee yeeer
pui!
then they both cried for each other on the last day of the trip
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
he became a laughing stock among all of us.
he cried over a maid.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:then they both cried for each other on the last day of the trip
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
he became a laughing stock among all of us.
he cried over a maid.
why your colleague the standard so low one?
ok, basically, the "eh kua" one... will cost about 5000 pesos, that's $178
i might as well go thailand, go clubbing and chat up with some student
or if its prostitution, i might as well fork out 100 SGD and chat, meet her on her day off
if its massage, 400 THB, that's $25, chat and meet her on her day off... if i wanna pull her out on the day itself, top up 1000THB.
why your colleague the standard so low one?
i give him a naked cat he will screw it also one lah.
for them its because the girls speak english.
if its a thai girl, its chicken and duck talking.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i give him a naked cat he will screw it also one lah.
for them its because the girls speak english.
if its a thai girl, its chicken and duck talking.
wah lau eh