wah lau eh
i think most of my colleagues feel that communication is more important. they want girlfriend feeling. hahahahahaha~ then if they are asked if they are married... standard answer "divorced" lol~
for me, good thing i went to learn thai, if not i will not be able to communicate.
gotta go to pasir ris to collect my friend's imac, brb
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think most of my colleagues feel that communication is more important. they want girlfriend feeling. hahahahahaha~ then if they are asked if they are married... standard answer "divorced" lol~
for me, good thing i went to learn thai, if not i will not be able to communicate.
paid sex is paid sex...communicate simi lan?
no man, in philippines, u barfine the girl out... she follows u all the way till the next day
if cannot talk then very weird.
anyway when i'm at philippines with them, i never call for anyone. i just tag along and watch the circus act.
hur hur hur ... look at this cracko here ... he cracked me up ... ![]()
http://sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/318406
don't read it while drinking something ... ![]()
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA
ok i really gotta go off for a while
i'm home..but i still can't get over my heartbreak..![]()
What heartbreak?
u din tell us about ur heartbreak..
what happen?
got rejected?
Originally posted by stellazio:i'm home..but i still can't get over my heartbreak..
what happened leh
ok, off to newton
woohoo~ got a mac in my room again!!!!
its my friend's one though :S
i wanna get the 24" imac
So Pedra Branca belongs to S'pore
but the judgement over Northern rocks makes things complicating
Originally posted by sbst275:So Pedra Branca belongs to S'pore
but the judgement over Northern rocks makes things complicating
Just got up.
When my mom told me we got Pedra Branca, I was thinking: 'Okay, we deserved to win anyway.'
But when they gave those two little pieces of snot to Malaysia, I was like: 'Okay.... this is gonna get hairy.'
Originally posted by fudgester:Just got up.
When my mom told me we got Pedra Branca, I was thinking: 'Okay, we deserved to win anyway.'
But when they gave those two little pieces of snot to Malaysia, I was like: 'Okay.... this is gonna get hairy.'
Northern rocks to M'sia
Southern Ledge should belong to who has e territorial waters
Originally posted by bluejuice:1 is main restaurant
1 is crystal jade kitchen
1 is crystal jade korean cuisine
1 is crystal jade xiao long bao la mien
4 in all.. i think
Waaaah!! Crystal Jade has branched into Korean Cuisine?! ![]()
I wish Crystal Jade will open branches here in Melbourne City. I really love their Fresh Prawns Noodles (Dry). I've always wondered how Chinese restaurants manage to make their prawns translucent and crunchy.
I wished before that Ajisen Ramen will come to Melbourne... and they did! ![]()
And then I wished that Krispy Kremes will be in Melbourne... and they are! ![]()
Next, I commented how nice if there's a Baskin Robbins here... and there is! ![]()
And whaddaya know, I thought about Beard Papa, and pop! Here they are! ![]()
And then I had a craving for Tako Pachi, and found a few Jap restaurants selling it! ![]()
What's missing now is some snack shop like Old Chang Kee's, Japanese snacks like that fish-shaped pastry with red bean paste made on-the-spot, nice Singapore-style Bak Kua (the Viet version sucks!
), and I'm completely at home now!
As it is now, I can find almost all the food I'm craving for and what I can't find, I can find the ingredients to cook it. I love Melbourne! Hehe!
Yah.. their korean cuisine is not too bad.
My cousin from Sydney also say the same thing. She hopes that crystal jade will open in Sydney.. they got really good food..
Best already lor the judgement. So much for ICJ.
Can't give us a clear answer, obviously we'll have problems later.
Now my sailing route confirm will change.![]()
Not tried Crystal Jade's Korean Cuisine though I do wanna try
I know Crystal Jade have their chain in Indonesia because Indonesians seem to love their food a lot
Originally posted by fudgester:Just got up.
I wonder can someone secretly demolish those rocks ><
first time i'm waking up so early on a sat on my own will..
I love how people always never think of additional costs
They think holding 3 months worth of rice is free. There is no such thing called storage costs. Even if the storage space belongs to Ah Gong, there is something called opportunity loss >.<"
I wonder can someone secretly demolish those rocks ><
huh.. soon they will build an island there to block our island...
or set up gentry there to collect TOLL $..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:huh.. soon they will build an island there to block our island...
or set up gentry there to collect TOLL $..
ERP for ships huh
Fuk la. They can quarrel among themselves about sexy schoolgirl uniforms for all I care and their own sex scandals
LF did you see Ferret's wasteful photo -_-"
We told her not to order rice but she insisted in ordering and not finishing it >.<"