Originally posted by sbst275:morning...
it's on PAP Times today as in tat uniform issue
I wonder if it made it to other world news or not
I think they damn power
No time no money to fix their flood problem but a lot of time and money to spend on school uniforms
I wonder if it made it to other world news or notI think they damn power
No time no money to fix their flood problem but a lot of time and money to spend on school uniforms
their flood problem they say low lying or watever ma...
you remember got 1 kampung recently the road collapsed to the river? now the pier just constructed one nearby totally collapsed
I can only say they have lame ass loser type of men there who only know how to blame women la
And stupid women who think they are at fault
Tsk tsk
Looking at how those idiots run the place. Seriously without the Chinese and Indians that place would have gone to the dogs ... they will be something like Indonesia
They will make up any excuses for the lame asses of their menAll the lame ass horny men who make up excuses on why they cannot control their urges
So easy to blame it on someone else
They should just shut those men up in the zoo since they are no better than the monkeys there
They know no shame!
They probably think that having a high libido is something to boast about... but hell, they are nowhere as 'classy' as Casablanca.
Too bad their women are not liberated enough to go, "Is that all?!" after the deed's done. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
their flood problem they say low lying or watever ma...you remember got 1 kampung recently the road collapsed to the river? now the pier just constructed one nearby totally collapsed
Ppl low lying area also find solutions
They look for the problem and say YAHHHH I FOUND THE PROBLEM AND CANNOT FIX IT and walk away
eh.. chill chill
Originally posted by elindra:I can only say they have lame ass loser type of men there who only know how to blame women la
And stupid women who think they are at fault
Tsk tsk
Looking at how those idiots run the place. Seriously without the Chinese and Indians that place would have gone to the dogs ... they will be something like Indonesia
A lot of Malaysian Chinese can be found here in Melbourne. They do very well here. I'm happy to have more of them here too... because great Malaysian restaurants sprout up because of them! ![]()
Not angry la
Anyway it's good that they are stupid
For us that is
But sometimes u see how they waste things and do stupid things see liao also tu lan for their people
Nothing still beats the SC residents.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:A lot of Malaysian Chinese can be found here in Melbourne. They do very well here. I'm happy to have more of them here too... because great Malaysian restaurants sprout up because of them!
I prefer the Malaysian version of wanton mee and bak kut teh and char kuey teow :P
Ppl low lying area also find solutionsThey look for the problem and say YAHHHH I FOUND THE PROBLEM AND CANNOT FIX IT and walk away
Their culture mah!
#1 - Lazy
#2 - Selfish
#3 - Make excuses for being #1 and #2.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Nothing still beats the SC residents.
Those are the donkeys la
Bray and Bray but no action one
Talk is cheap ma
I also can bitch and complain a lot of stuff
Like they are bitching about rice prices but the way they talk, everything is free one
Originally posted by Rhonda:Their culture mah!
#1 - Lazy
#2 - Selfish
#3 - Make excuses for being #1 and #2.
#4 Thinks the other races owe them a living because they are Bumiputras *roll eyes*
I prefer S'pore style bak kut teh
anyway seriously speaking, e M'sian Chinese are e main taxpayers there
bears are scary enough..
but when one learns how to twirl a baseball bat, watch out! ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:I prefer S'pore style bak kut teh
anyway seriously speaking, e M'sian Chinese are e main taxpayers there
The white pepper version?
I like the herbal savoury version the Malaysians have
Originally posted by elindra:#4 Thinks the other races owe them a living because they are Bumiputras *roll eyes*
actually tis was also a pt of discontent in e recent M'sian election
Those are the donkeys laBray and Bray but no action one
Talk is cheap ma
I also can bitch and complain a lot of stuff
Like they are bitching about rice prices but the way they talk, everything is free one
I kena labelled PAP dog.
I try not to say anything also cannot, sibei tempting to go in and give my 2 cents worth and wait to get flamed.![]()
The white pepper version?I like the herbal savoury version the Malaysians have
Teochew version, yeah the white pepper one
I prefer the Malaysian version of wanton mee and bak kut teh and char kuey teow :P
Hanor hanor......the fragrance is really nicer than the S'pore ones.
Originally posted by the Bear:bears are scary enough..
but when one learns how to twirl a baseball bat, watch out!
So cute! And it even flipped it in the air!
hoh hoh hoh
news going around in M'sia praising them for solving it peacefully as in Pedra Branca
I still remember they went w/ demo back in e 1990s
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Hanor hanor......the fragrance is really nicer than the S'pore ones.
Ya lor :)
Originally posted by sbst275:
Teochew version, yeah the white pepper one
In Malaysia what they have is white pepper version but they do it with a kampung chicken or old mother hen
I kena labelled PAP dog.
I try not to say anything also cannot, sibei tempting to go in and give my 2 cents worth and wait to get flamed.
they only take w/ ppl who believe in them
I dunno, if they run e next govt I think 50% goner alrdy
I kena labelled PAP dog.
I try not to say anything also cannot, sibei tempting to go in and give my 2 cents worth and wait to get flamed.
I think they label most of us here as PAP dogs lor