I think they label most of us here as PAP dogs lor
I give them balanced view they say I change sides.![]()
Their deductive skills really got problem one.
I'm wondering if they only thinking of opposing everything against w/o any thinking
Maybe
Ok ok logging off liao
pinky bear going home liao ar?
I think they label most of us here as PAP dogs lor
Well, if being PAP dogs mean that I don't have to wear horrible white school uniforms and not kena raped, if being a PAP dog means that I can live in a nice and safe kennel and eat premium dog food, then let me be a dog!
Dogs also got first-class neighbourhood owners mah!
Originally posted by Lin Yu:
hi lin yu, long time no see..
ha ha..... howddy LF
Originally posted by Lin Yu:ha ha..... howddy LF
stilll practicing photography?
me been lazy lately...hehehe
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
stilll practicing photography?me been lazy lately...hehehe
no lah....i'm only armed with an idiot camera. not D30 or D300 :lol:
i got my laptop back~ i got my laptop back~
i can start editing photos again~ i can start editing photos again~ so happy!
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
No tuition today - my cousin needs to study for her O Level Malay tomorrow.
Ahh.... what a lazy Sunday..... ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
No tuition today - my cousin needs to study for her O Level Malay tomorrow.
Ahh.... what a lazy Sunday.....
Good good! What are your plans? I wanna head to Melbourne City AGAIN, but thinking of the crowd and the wait for trams kinda put me off.
I also wanna head to Boxhill to eat Laksa Yong Tau Fu again, although I ate it twice for lunch and dinner on Friday. ![]()
In the meantime, whilst waiting to make up my mind, I'm not doing anything. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Good good! What are your plans? I wanna head to Melbourne City AGAIN, but thinking of the crowd and the wait for trams kinda put me off.
I also wanna head to Boxhill to eat Laksa Yong Tau Fu again, although I ate it twice for lunch and dinner on Friday.
In the meantime, whilst waiting to make up my mind, I'm not doing anything.
As I said.... lazy Sunday. ![]()
Think I'll just read 'Berlin-The Downfall 1945' by Antony Beevor.
Lazy Sundays are the best!
This is the last day of my much-enjoyed leave from work. Siiiiigh... From tomorrow onwards, I fight a brave war in a new ward - the Cardiac Ward, and then soldier on in the Critical Care Course.
Which gives me a dilemma... I might become too busy to watch DVD's after today, and I really really want to watch Cloverfield, which is now selling at the New Release price of AUD27-29! I've never bought New Releases, preferring to wait until the price has dropped, but I really really wanna watch Cloverfield! Siiiigh... ![]()
morning
hahaha... even tat emergency exercise gotta use Chinook for SAR
i slept at 4am, and i dunno why i get up at 9+!!!!!!
i think i would have slept longer if i was in aircon
talking abt fall of Berlin
I think there's videos abt it right? or even movies produced later on poking on Hitler? lol
Originally posted by Rhonda:Lazy Sundays are the best!
This is the last day of my much-enjoyed leave from work. Siiiiigh... From tomorrow onwards, I fight a brave war in a new ward - the Cardiac Ward, and then soldier on in the Critical Care Course.
Which gives me a dilemma... I might become too busy to watch DVD's after today, and I really really want to watch Cloverfield, which is now selling at the New Release price of AUD27-29! I've never bought New Releases, preferring to wait until the price has dropped, but I really really wanna watch Cloverfield! Siiiigh...
can you tahan really shaky camera work?
it would help if you're used to fast moving First Person Shooter games.
Originally posted by sbst275:talking abt fall of Berlin
I think there's videos abt it right? or even movies produced later on poking on Hitler? lol
Yeah.... quite a few movies have been made on it.
But I don't know much about the Battle of Berlin.... prior to this I've been reading more on the battles of Poland, France, Stalingrad and Kursk.
They're all major for their own reasons.
The Battle of Poland was the start of WWII..... for Europe, at least.
The Battle of France was the first use of the Blitzkrieg strategy.
The Battle of Stalingrad was the Germans' first defeat.... and one of the deadliest battles in all of human history.
The Battle of Kursk was the biggest armoured battle of all time.
Originally posted by fudgester:Yeah.... quite a few movies have been made on it.
But I don't know much about the Battle of Berlin.... prior to this I've been reading more on the battles of Poland, France, Stalingrad and Kursk.
They're all major for their own reasons.
The Battle of Poland was the start of WWII..... for Europe, at least.
The Battle of France was the first use of the Blitzkrieg strategy.
The Battle of Stalingrad was the Germans' first defeat.... and one of the deadliest battles in all of human history.
The Battle of Kursk was the biggest armoured battle of all time.
yeah..
oh yesh, did you read abt Pacific side of WWII?
Today's ST food pages feature Thomson Village. But why do they have to recommend Pho24 and Miss Clarity Cafe? The food at both places is nothing to shout about.
Off to Mass in a while...
Originally posted by sbst275:
yeah..oh yesh, did you read abt Pacific side of WWII?
Yeah.... Guadalcanal, Midway, Iwo Jima, Okinawa.....
Midway was especially interesting.... even though the Yanks were outnumbered, they made full use of their intelligence assets to figure out where the Japs would strike, and with what forces.... it was this that led to eventual victory.
I'm just kinda fascinated with the European theater of war, particularly on the Eastern front.
i feel some slight stress surfing sgforums now
Originally posted by fudgester:
Yeah.... Guadalcanal, Midway, Iwo Jima, Okinawa.....Midway was especially interesting.... even though the Yanks were outnumbered, they made full use of their intelligence assets to figure out where the Japs would strike, and with what forces.... it was this that led to eventual victory.
I'm just kinda fascinated with the European theater of war, particularly on the Eastern front.
yeah... for e pacific side, I can only see how despo e Japanese went for kamikazee pilots as well as that Yamato