what a slow moving day, can't wait to get the photoshoot done
Yo, av! Stop drooling at your Korean trannies and take a look at Crystal Lui YiFei :

She's not only pretty, she speaks fluent English and Japanese as well, and even Jackie Chan predicts she will be a Hollywood Superstar.
If you haven't watched her in The Forbidden Kingdom, well, what are you waiting for?! ![]()
patches just pee'd in the living room floor ...
after i cleaned up and brought the mop out, I came back to find that she's made a second puddle on the floor ... standing by it wagging her tail happily ....
fatum, you may wan to toilet train it....![]()
of course ...
but people tells me she's still a bit young to be toilet trained ....
if i am not wrong, should start toilet training the dog when they are around 3 to 5 months.
sorry, forget to ask, how old is she ?
she's 9 weeks old ....
tats young...
but still can try ![]()
hisoka, the puppy is too young to get cane......use roll up newspaper better
still...hv to be gentle to the little one ![]()
she also doesn't like the leash ...
I've tried to get her to go out on her leash every single day, but she hates it and just sit there and refuse to budge ...
anyway now their thoughts is on IDR
would it end up be 'sold' to the neighbour down south
nah .....
they know it's going to flop .... remember MSR ? ..... remember how once upon a time, they got microsoft to quietly shift their operations over ? .... big shipping lines too ? ....
they all came crawling back ....
with IDR, they want our money there .... but not us .... of course, not many would be stupid enough to invest there ....
Originally posted by Fatum:she also doesn't like the leash ...
I've tried to get her to go out on her leash every single day, but she hates it and just sit there and refuse to budge ...
Do you know the meaning of 'train'?
My cats hated to wear collars, but I trained them to accept it.
Most importantly, they knew who was the boss, and I gave them no choice. My way or the highway.
Fat-fat, the puppy is going to boss you around. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:anyway now their thoughts is on IDR
would it end up be 'sold' to the neighbour down south
What IDR? Who are we talking about?
Originally posted by Fatum:nah .....
they know it's going to flop .... remember MSR ? ..... remember how once upon a time, they got microsoft to quietly shift their operations over ? .... big shipping lines too ? ....
they all came crawling back ....
with IDR, they want our money there .... but not us .... of course, not many would be stupid enough to invest there ....
lol
I never believed it would succeed
Originally posted by Rhonda:What IDR? Who are we talking about?
The Iskandar Development Region... by transforming Southern Johor into an economic zone similar to Shenzhen
they've first got to learn how to solve e floods first
Originally posted by sbst275:
The Iskandar Development Region... by transforming Southern Johor into an economic zone similar to Shenzhenthey've first got to learn how to solve e floods first
No need lah... when it floods, their ships can get closer inland to the warehouses mah!
anyway recently one kampung road collpased cos of shoddy coastal works... i.e. no pilling or whatever... now e pier that's nearby and just completed also collapsed into e seat
The RM1.4m is as good as gone
Originally posted by Rhonda:
No need lah... when it floods, their ships can get closer inland to the warehouses mah!
dun forget there's crocs and so on ![]()
anyway foldable bikes are now allowed on buses & trains on weekend on trial purposes
Originally posted by sbst275:anyway recently one kampung road collpased cos of shoddy coastal works... i.e. no pilling or whatever... now e pier that's nearby and just completed also collapsed into e seat
The RM1.4m is as good as gone
I guess our neighbours aren't into 'urban planning' yet... they are still stuck in 'kampung planning' mode! ![]()
Speaking of trains, I think it was just last week when the police and paramedics were called to Flinders Station to remove a dead body from the top of a train.
Apparently, some idiotic teenager decided to climb on top of the train at one station, and thought he'd have a bit of fun sitting on the rooftop and all. He kena electrocuted swiftly by the many lines above the train and it was instant death. ![]()
Stupid or not? ![]()
candidate for the Darwin awards ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:candidate for the Darwin awards ...
Yeah... a very dead candidate! ![]()