i suddenly got a chihuahuah pup in the backyard ![]()
the neighbours had to go somewhere quick and could not bring their maid with them so they asked if the maid can hang out with our family's for the night.. with the little doggie...
the doggie is still not barking or anything but it seems to be able to imitate their maid's laugh ![]()
crazy... go play w/ fire
*me mysteriously appears in a flash of lightning* ![]()
i'm in office..
most of the official things which can allow me to run off early has been cancelled ![]()
not very happy but it's work..
will go take some time off work later too.. the internet connection at home is dead.. found out last night there was something wrong with the line.. they'll be coming in later today.. i'll take the opportunity to run home ![]()
Hmm.... my P-membership has expired.
Tried renewing it through Paypal just now.... but something seems to be wrong with it.
Oh well.... I'll go visit an ATM later.
in trying to get transportation for my work.. and i've realised that although my boss is a stickler for details, she loves the minute and inconsequential details..
she just agreed to two events and after a lot of bullshit and disgraceful "so nice to hear from you.. blah blah vomit" i noticed that she didn't notice that the addresses those halfwits gave are useless...
one event says it'll be at a "basketball court of a school" and then later in the email says it'll be at the "multi-purpose hall of the CC"
the other gave two different venues from two different people for the same event...
i've written to the two organisers.. i hope these semi-sentient shitheads get their acts together...
*me eats prata*
One egg, one kosong.
Hmm reading one article on Malaysia's economy
It's neither compeitive to capital intensive Singapore, Korea or Japan, neither is it compeitive to labour intensive Vietnam or Thailand
I think soon, Indonesia could overtake M'sia
Morning folks.
Bear, there's a thread in the Catholic section where we can put together the homilies for the weekend...go take a look. :)
Originally posted by sbst275:Hmm reading one article on Malaysia's economy
It's neither compeitive to capital intensive Singapore, Korea or Japan, neither is it compeitive to labour intensive Vietnam or Thailand
I think soon, Indonesia could overtake M'sia
LOL no kidding?
Indonesia a bit messy leh
Thailand now is messy too :x
malaysia airlines best cabin crew 2007
SIA is becoming crap.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:malaysia airlines best cabin crew 2007
SIA is becoming crap.
a lot of our SIA stewardess are malaysians ![]()
a lot of our SIA stewardess are malaysians
probably the D-grade ones
tamade air stewardess also not chio, WTF.
Yesterday MPB and I went to Changi Aiport T3 to eat
We found droves of families there. I wonder if it only happens in Singapore where the airport is a popular family outing destination
One thing though lots of yummy looking stuff at the foodcourt in T3. Food is good too (we went there coz of MPB's staff discount :P)
And hor damn sian leh. Secret Recipe have an outlet at T3 now. MPB will have lots of access to it ><"
Our SIA Stewardess are catered to Ang Mo taste ma
my friend went to t3 just to look at Brewerkz... how is it?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my friend went to t3 just to look at Brewerkz... how is it?
Brewerkz can go in meh
It's in the transit lounge what
They have a Harry's at the viewing gallery there though
Just say that I dun mind going back to T3 for food
KNS a lot of food and chill out corners
Good place to go to R&R
Also MPB really know how to enjoy
This morning he is off and not working but he woke up earlier than me coz he is going fishing :X
Can wake me up earlier by disturbing me somemore
Now I'm like so damn tired
I am craving for 2 things now:
nachos and salsa
a good mixed grill
Originally posted by elindra:Also MPB really know how to enjoy
This morning he is off and not working but he woke up earlier than me coz he is going fishing :X
Can wake me up earlier by disturbing me somemore
Now I'm like so damn tired
I wake up sibeh early when I do not need to work also. :P
I like what I saw in the TNP today with Thailand's King of Condoms holding a T-shirt that says:
Stop Global Warming. Use a Condom ![]()
I wake up sibeh early when I do not need to work also. :P
I'll have my revenge!!!! KNS my beauty sleep ![]()
I'll have my revenge!!!! KNS my beauty sleep
*sees opening for a joke but decides not to use it*
-_-"