Originally posted by Fatum:I think those were photoshopped ...
many of them were wearing the same top .... and the figures looked too uniform .....
well, selection time you will see the actual person mah, so no worries there
Originally posted by Fatum:I'll be 28 next month ...
time to start breeding little fatums I suppose ....
Huh.... 28 only already thinking of breeding little fatums?!!!
hey fatum, if you're going for the walk in selection at parklane, bring me and kah chuah along, we help you choose ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:hey fatum, if you're going for the walk in selection at parklane, bring me and kah chuah along, we help you choose
yar this sounds like a good idea..just hope you don't get one of those horror brides i read bout in the papers, where sex is only given on the wedding night, and after that the guy is made to sleep in the living room.![]()

if the agency can find me one that looks almost exactly like her, I open my checkbook right now ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:hey fatum, if you're going for the walk in selection at parklane, bring me and kah chuah along, we help you choose
understudy?
if the agency can find me one that looks almost exactly like her, I open my checkbook right now
wow......she looks like a model
I was thinking of bringing my granny along ...
she'd want a big boned, broad hipped one .... easier to give birth she says ... and that she can help around with the house work ...
Originally posted by Fatum:I was thinking of bringing my granny along ...
she'd want a big boned, broad hipped one .... easier to give birth she says ... and that she can help around with the house work ...
all you need is a cow
so she wants something to breed and a housecleaner...
mousy... oh.. i'm going to Melbourne.. touching down at 4:45am on 20th June ![]()
wah lau..since you are paying money and can choose one...of course look for the prettiest one what..simi big bone broad hipped...looking for cow issit
yah la, somemore its just an old tale that big boned and broad hip can give birth to more..
doesn't really matter does it ? ...
I mean .... it's just a transaction .... not like it's for love ....
I suppose if you switch off the lights it'll all be the same ...
since the pic is out, i await kar chuah's comments about transvestites ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:doesn't really matter does it ? ...
yes it matters! you're paying money! so must get a chio one!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:since the pic is out, i await kar chuah's comments about transvestites
up yours
why u all so desperate sia
me no gf me no desperate what
and fatum, you want your kids to be good looking right
so must get a chio one!
Originally posted by the Bear:since the pic is out, i await kar chuah's comments about transvestites
i thought bout it.. i wanted to put a fake link like www.trannies.com inside a credible one like www.matchingbrides.com, but it turns out to be some adult webbie which will get anyone who's working right now into trouble..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:why u all so desperate sia
me no gf me no desperate what
-ahem-
-cough cough-
Toy Boy Army...
going by that logic, you can fit stifler's bill of a grandmother fucker..![]()
time to close.. someone open part 81?