quite an entertainment though. =) but kunishibo got so many tables ma? hmm..
oh yeah lotus the pc show i think will go there from 12.30 until 3.30 ba. will you be there too? because after that i have to go jap class then join you guys at kunishibo itself.
hi rish,
i should be there at 3pm bah...
btw, makan session starts wat time hah?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hi rish,
i should be there at 3pm bah...
btw, makan session starts wat time hah?
i dun knoe leh but they put there 6.30 7 leh. i knoe i going to be late though
if i come at 12noon ...i walk 2 hours...then the gap between nothing to do leh.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:if i come at 12noon ...i walk 2 hours...then the gap between nothing to do leh.
yeah lo i think u come later ba. then later you can go to makan place straight away mah
oh.. school holidays!!
fatum!! make reservations early!!!
I'll make reservations a week before ....
let the list settle down a bit ...
hai hai! =)
tats this week.....![]()
next week !
next week !
this week book for next week.....
oh oh.. and i realise i double post.
too excited.
so exciting it's coming soon. haha
paws ferret ![]()
Coming to kushinbo!
Originally posted by Angel Danger:Coming to kushinbo!
^ A friend of mine ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:paws ferret
zora~ ![]()
holeeeee craponastick!!
17 people for a gluttony session!
oi.. ferret.. coming? you're still on pilot list ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:holeeeee craponastick!!
17 people for a gluttony session!
oi.. ferret.. coming? you're still on pilot list
woah.. I think someone better inform kuishinbo to prepare more food!
Or, you guys may be blacklisted after this outing.. LOL
Anyway, I think Ferret did mention that she cannot make it on 14th ? she needs to work that day eh..
Originally posted by bluejuice:woah.. I think someone better inform kuishinbo to prepare more food!
Or, you guys may be blacklisted after this outing.. LOL
Anyway, I think Ferret did mention that she cannot make it on 14th ? she needs to work that day eh..
but why she's so excited? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
but why she's so excited?
because there's a few new people for her to paw? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
but why she's so excited?
she told me she trying to get time off from work...
death match!!!!! ![]()
fat fat, find out wat time it starts can? we'll eat (or watch the professional eat) frm start to end, or when they run out of food... whichever come 1st ![]()
so what does the winner get?