Originally posted by the Bear:trust me.. you have even when you didn't know
oh yah.. pinkybear's Azumi DVD too...
nevermind..as long as its free I'll take it ![]()
so.. how about the Heavy Metal comics?
they're free too!
ahahaha ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:so.. how about the Heavy Metal comics?
they're free too!
ahahaha
those will take up way too much space, but ta anyway ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:trust me.. you have even when you didn't know
oh yah.. pinkybear's Azumi DVD too...
Azumi is Keii's DVD not mine
okay.. will return to him tomorrow...
crap.. got to go get the stuff together tonight.. tomorrow morning, i'm going to the zoo ![]()
hi i can't go le
ladies and gentlemen,
i am going to pilot tonight. got work to do...(the income to pay for my forthcoming lens)
enjoy..
Lotusfairy..
any more top guns ? ....
so that we early squatters will know how many to squat for ? ...
Originally posted by Fatum:any more top guns ? ....
so that we early squatters will know how many to squat for ? ...
u sure or not?! u r the top gun organiser leh...
Originally posted by tare:
u sure or not?! u r the top gun organiser leh...
I'm heading down to chatterbox now for my granny's birthday tea .....
I'll be done by 5, then I'll hop down ...
I think table for 15 just nice
More space for us too
4 more hours!!!!!
and deathmatch is ON! ![]()
Originally posted by tare:and deathmatch is ON!
the goats vs the self proclaimed horse
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the goats vs the self proclaimed horse
is the self proclaimed horse fat? hahahaa..
btw av must rem to bring the lettuce!!!!
is the self proclaimed horse fat? hahahaa..
btw av must rem to bring the lettuce!!!!
nope, its bear's sis bf
good news..
1. My kaki @ Nikon centre helping me to check the lens before i buy..to make sure the lens in great condition..:)
2. my buddy is covering my work tonight....means...I can go eat at Kushibo liao!
muahahaahahaha..happy...still hungry and eat more tonight..
I am famished.I have not eaten since last night.
rOarrrrrr
Originally posted by Ferret:I am famished.I have not eaten since last night.
rOarrrrrr
ferret is going to put up a fight at deathmatch! rOarrrrrr.....
NOT INVOLVED !!!!!
I will be sitting quietly in a corner !!! by myself !!!
Originally posted by Ferret:NOT INVOLVED !!!!!
I will be sitting quietly in a corner !!! by myself !!!
by urself??!! does tat mean we no need to reserve a seat for u? ![]()
home from zoo.. you guys behave yah?
got one more person coming with us.. about 8 years old ![]()
by urself??!! does tat mean we no need to reserve a seat for u?
someone training secretly lor
Originally posted by the Bear:home from zoo.. you guys behave yah?
got one more person coming with us.. about 8 years old
huh? who?
my sis's little godson.. brought the tyke to the zoo ![]()