23 May
come one, come all...
Newton... Lf's friend's stall..
if the stall is giving discounts, let's go eat..
GLUTTONY WILL PREVAIL!! ![]()
oh yeah.. meet just after 6.. i think.. most of you have someone's number.. just buzz someone until you reach one of us who is already there ![]()
Gluttons so far
Lf
zora
ferret
me
av
kopi
fairlady
laurence
TBC
pinkybear
pitot
will there be a beeru session after ? ..
alamak! i thought 23rd june!!!!
dunno.. there for crab.. you can order beer at Newton if you want..
i find that beer and crab make great buddies ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:will there be a beeru session after ? ..
i'm going LSB with my colleagues at JB on this date. muahahahahha~
so far.. pilot = kopi
i want to test-drive the place before getting my sis and her bf to come eat there..
who's game for crab? come come ![]()
if the aim of that day is crab, i'll meet the requirement because i'll be in JB having crab. :P
i dunno how to eat crab. but i like chilli crab sauce and mantou
23rd is a Friday
Let me KIV first.
I wanna see if MPB have a beeru session or not
LOL
I onz for this ~! ka ka ka
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if the aim of that day is crab, i'll meet the requirement because i'll be in JB having crab. :P
just don't catch any ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:just don't catch any ...
"bird flu" from the chickens? lol~
look rikes its gonna be a bear and me kind of thing.
TBC for me..
i confirm next week..
who else? who else? ![]()
ah i wanted to ask for zora de.... but she oledy up ![]()
ferret.....
*run fast fast, trip over and hug*![]()
zora ![]()
you mean there is a discount?
btw i need to highlight this :
Food expo also opening on the 23rd May.
-coos-
Originally posted by w.eikaas:you mean there is a discount?
i doubt it but that was never an obstacle to gluttony! ![]()
I can't go liao..
haiz..
gotta entertain my cousin who will be dropping by singapore..
Originally posted by bluejuice:I can't go liao..
haiz..
gotta entertain my cousin who will be dropping by singapore..
bring cousin.. ![]()
idea..but will have to see how it goes.. ![]()
yeah.. just like the 14th June one, i bring sister and her bf ![]()
but that one is to scare him.. he said he "likes spicy food and eats like a horse"
let's see how much he can eat when put up against kopi and fatum and the rest of us ![]()