Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:eeekkk...so scary..
so av, kopi and bear...= > 1 table ...1 bill
ladies....=> we have 1 bbq crab each and share our own food..= 1 bill. WE ARE SAFE.
muahahahahahhaa..
the rest of you ladies will be subsidising Lf then ![]()
ok, my lup sup bar trip with my colleagues has been cancelled.
i'm going
cool... you get to revisit your uneven fight with a stingray again ![]()
mmm greatz
i feel like going home first to change
then go for this
-prepares chocolate-
hey peeps, can i come a bit later?
what time u guys meeting?
me wanna change first b4 going
come late no food liao
.... u not gonna eat em out right ?
dont worry can come later one.. we meeting 6++++++++++++++++++++
reach riaos, call any of us, preferably bear.
but i dun wanna eat in my biz shirt
me and fairlady interested in coming, but we both want to go home change first...
xoxo ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:cool... you get to revisit your uneven fight with a stingray again
we're sharing the bill right? MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
me, peetoot and fairlady coming
what time u guys meeting?
come come.. we'll hang around.. until.. after 12 midnight ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:come come.. we'll hang around.. until.. after 12 midnight
gotta leave at 1159. urgent appt.
Originally posted by Ferret:gotta leave at 1159. urgent appt.
we're not there at 1159.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
are u all hell bent on bankrupting the newton hawkers?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:we're not there at 1159.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
pm lah !
understooded leh~
Originally posted by the Bear:come come.. we'll hang around.. until.. after 12 midnight
if there's a beeru session, can jio fatum
Originally posted by Ferret:pm lah !
understooded leh~
understooded is 2359!
Originally posted by laurence82:are u all hell bent on bankrupting the newton hawkers?
how do u bankrupt hawkers when we are paying for what we eat?
we can only bankrupt buffet restaurants.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how do u bankrupt hawkers when we are paying for what we eat?
we can only bankrupt buffet restaurants.
orh...![]()
i support sharing the burden / bill!
muahahahahahahahaha~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:understooded is 2359!
ur understooded different from mineeee
i sarport separate tables