if u dun want is ok i am fine wif it
anyway have a nice night n dinner
Cos he asked how I doing and I asked, I know you?![]()
I think a lot of hum sup men out there are trying to get lucky with a 16/f/lonely girl mah!
Your nickname in itself is quite suggestive wor! ![]()
okie, i admit that last must have been my doing ....
i posted in SB, yet again ... "16/f/lonely is a hot chick ... PM her" ...![]()
wah tired, jogged 10km...
-sniggers-
-sees fatum exit nightowls asap-
Originally posted by Fatum:okie, i admit that last must have been my doing .... i posted in SB, yet again ... "16/f/lonely is a hot chick ... PM her" ...
You really have nothing to do right?![]()
the rain has stopped ....
I'm going out too .................
to play ...
Erm... Fatum really went out ah?
Izzit to jog? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Erm... Fatum really went out ah?
Izzit to jog?
Fat chance.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Fat chance.
But he's quiet leh... maybe he really did go out! ![]()
high chance gone to wala wala for stout/beer and live bands
Originally posted by Rhonda:But he's quiet leh... maybe he really did go out!
Maybe....but definitely not to jog!![]()
-coos sadly-
ไม่รู้เลยเธà¸à¸à¸¢à¸¹à¹ˆà¸—ี่ไหน...à¸�ับใคร
mai roo loie ter yoo tee nai ... gap krai
Don't know where you are, and with who.
à¹�ต่ขà¸à¹ƒà¸«à¹‰à¹€à¸˜à¸à¹„ด้โปรดฟังไว้ ว่าคนๆนี้นั้นรà¸à¸à¸¢à¸¹à¹ˆ
dtae kor hai ter daai bproht fang wai waa kon kon nee nan ror yoo
But I ask you to please listen, that this person is waiting for you.
à¹�ม้หัวใจเธà¸à¹€à¸›à¸¥à¸µà¹ˆà¸¢à¸™à¹„ปà¹�ล้ว...à¸�็รู้
mae hua jai ter bplian bpai laew ... gor roo
Though your heart had changed, I also knew.
à¹�ต่ฉันขà¸à¸£à¸à¹€à¸˜à¸ จนถึงวันที่หยุดหายใจ
dtae chan kor ror ter jon teung wan tee yoot haai jai
But I ask to wait for you, till the day that I stop breathing.
- I love the chorus of this song... sounds sad...
*me mysteriously appears in a flash of lightning*
Just reached home.
Had a triple-layered burger at Simpang Bedok just now. Some place called Mad Jack's or something like that.....
Good stuff..... *burps* ![]()
Ah.... here we go....
I had the Blue Mountain beef burger. Three thick home-made patties of beef.
Good stuff. ![]()
i'm supposed to be on a diet... ![]()
Struggling to use my new E51....ahhhh!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Struggling to use my new E51....ahhhh!!!!!!!!!!!
Read the manual lah!
Hmm.... I've already signed up for a new P-membership this morning....
..... but Jason has yet to activate it....
Oh well.... I'll give him till tomorrow to do it.
evening... saw e neighbours kid dip grad ceremony...
now got to wear gown for poly grad
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm.... I've already signed up for a new P-membership this morning....
..... but Jason has yet to activate it....
Oh well.... I'll give him till tomorrow to do it.
I think there's a time difference and you do have to give him a day to get it done.
Sometimes, he does it sooner, depends on when he gets online.
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging.
where are you fat fat?
why the hell are there people who are afraid of looking "pro organisation", answering like they are pro organisation. WTF.