Originally posted by sbst275:
The govt is giving RM625 cash subisdy to ppl driving a car below 2000cc leh
that would be of little help ... at lima ringgit per litre ... that works out to 125 litres of petrol a year .... a full tank's around 40 to 50 litres ... and it lasts less than 2 weeks ....
I quit smoking 10 yrs ago...and I like my ciggies with coffee, not so much booze
OMG me too
And no I don't smoke anymore
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. pretty small...
Image isn't appearing. A cut-and-paste of the image URL isn't pulling anything either.
didn't work ![]()
oh well.. here's the site => Relish
Originally posted by the Bear:didn't work
oh well.. here's the site => Relish
Still a no-go for me. When I do a cut-and-paste of the image URL in a new browser window, this text appears:
<br />
<b>Warning</b>: Division by zero in <b>/home/admin/domains/hungrygowhere.com/public_html/include/imgsize.php</b> on line <b>66</b><br />
Originally posted by Fatum:that would be of little help ... at lima ringgit per litre ... that works out to 125 litres of petrol a year .... a full tank's around 40 to 50 litres ... and it lasts less than 2 weeks ....
They must have gotten the idea from the MIW.
Give $200, then take back $1 every day for the rest of the lives of the teeming masses.
The most important thing is to blindside the teeming masses with the S$200.... or RM625, in this case.
looks like someone going to kns liao
someone posted in STOMP again... of pic inside Army camp or restricted area
ahaha.. the guy stupid..
going to go get some liang teh to drink..
e Tibet taiji is back again
mythbusters doing something which MG will like.. shooting fish in a barrel ![]()
Back from botanic garden....will upload a few pics.

holeeeee craponastick!!
Jamie Hynemann using a minigun to shoot fish in a barrel!!
3,000 round per minute!
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I like the turtle family :)
time to sleep
goodnight all ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
I like the turtle family :)
Yeah.....there were huge numbers of turtles sunning themselves and the bridge beams had at least 1 each.
Then me and my friend saw that special beam with 3 of them.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:mythbusters doing something which MG will like.. shooting fish in a barrel
Interesting. I wonder what myth they're trying to bust by doing that.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
huh...how did u get close to this one...they are very fierce one..will attack if igitated...
in sichuan, my fellow kaki was taking photo of 2 white geese...and suddenly one of them got angry of him taking pics of them, chased my kaki on the road.
should see my kaki holds his big cammy high in the air and one leg up to block his beak from "attacking him". it was a funny scene.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
huh...how did u get close to this one...they are very fierce one..will attack if igitated...in sichuan, my fellow kaki was taking photo of 2 white geese...and suddenly one of them got angry of him taking pics of them, chased my kaki on the road.
should see my kaki holds his big cammy high in the air and one leg up to block his beak from "attacking him". it was a funny scene.
Actually that bird was not bothered at all and was walking towards me cos I was on the grass patch it was after!
My camera lagged a little, so it looked like the bird was moving fast.![]()
evening
met two british birds at holland V yesterday .....
got an invite to dinner ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:met two british birds at holland V yesterday .....
got an invite to dinner ...
Nice
*Envy*
No balls caught.![]()
so u are going dinner with them?