Originally posted by Fatum:
it's like a shot .... but a bigger waste of money ..
is it? hmm..
Originally posted by Fatum:it's like a shot .... but a bigger waste of money ..
I'd rather swallow the $10 note and the coins used to pay for it. ![]()
But one of our friends likes his B-52s.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Drinks placed in this tiny little shot glass:
just that ? isn't it very little then?
Originally posted by fudgester:*me pokes Fatum with a twig*
Eh.... not going for the Mad Jack's outing?
it's a bit far leh .....
and after that brush with the traffic police .... I have been unable to steal the car keys ...
Originally posted by Fatum:it's a bit far leh .....
and after that brush with the traffic police .... I have been unable to steal the car keys ...
where do you stay?
Originally posted by Fatum:it's a bit far leh .....
Take the train lah....
Besides.... finding parking space at Simpang Bedok on Saturday night is pure hell, man.....
Originally posted by fudgester:Take the train lah....
Besides.... finding parking space at Simpang Bedok on Saturday night is pure hell, man.....
yeah take the train though.
Damn.....succumbed to temptation and purchased another 1/72 scale model.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Damn.....succumbed to temptation and purchased another 1/72 scale model.
wat model is that?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
wat model is that?
An F-16A/B......I made it a B.
Still have a Tornado F3 waiting.
evening...
Shooters- Slippery nipple, tequilla slammer etc.
It's too hardcore.
Tried a flaming waterfall once, almost killed myself.
Originally posted by Angel Danger:Shooters- Slippery nipple, tequilla slammer etc.
It's too hardcore.
Tried a flaming waterfall once, almost killed myself.
Le si siao eh si boh?![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:evening...
Evening. Ho boh?
Any progress on the eczema problem?
going out to play ...
night guys ....
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Evening. Ho boh?
Any progress on the eczema problem?
once it clears at 1 place, another spot flares up!
Originally posted by sbst275:
once it clears at 1 place, another spot flares up!
I though you'd seen a doctor about it. Was any medication prescribed?
these few days no time... think maybe going tml or Monday...
tak boleh tahan alrdy, dunno why tis time round is so terrible... but at least my affected areas is not as bad as others
these few days no time... think maybe going tml or Monday...tak boleh tahan alrdy, dunno why tis time round is so terrible... but at least my affected areas is not as bad as others
you have a skin problem?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Le si siao eh si boh?
Got dared on that one.
these few days no time... think maybe going tml or Monday...tak boleh tahan alrdy, dunno why tis time round is so terrible... but at least my affected areas is not as bad as others
Could it be an allergic reaction to something in your environment? What did the doctor say on your previous visit?
Originally posted by rlsh07:you have a skin problem?
eczema...
eczema...
there is no known cause of it is it? so is it getting better now?
Could it be an allergic reaction to something in your environment? What did the doctor say on your previous visit?
nothing much.. in fact e GPs at polyclinic thought it's something else till I said abt eczema
Originally posted by rlsh07:there is no known cause of it is it? so is it getting better now?
It's a STD.
Kidding.![]()