I could hear the sounds of the people running the Passion Run from my room this morning.
Dang.... why did I have to fall ill at this time? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:we told him specifically not to eat like us
yup, we are very responsible one.
wonder if he went to tell mommy "omg daddy hangs out with really weird people!!!" ![]()
ah lau was looking our way in horrified fascination
and you guys should have seen fudgy's face when I pointed out that there was wasted food on the plate...and when I took it and ate it all up.
he had this wtf expression on his face
dammit! i still haven't signed up for the AHM!
i can only do it one month before the run.
We're ready to make fatum eat lettuce for a month
yup, we are very responsible one.wonder if he went to tell mommy "omg daddy hangs out with really weird people!!!"
and you guys should have seen fudgy's face when I pointed out that there was wasted food on the plate...and when I took it and ate it all up.
do not waste food!!! its gonna get more expensive!
i shouldn't have had a meal before going there, then i can really scare the sh*t outta them.
nevermind, i make sure i starve for kuishin bo. but the people better turn up early or i'll just wallop everything and there won't be any show again.
Originally posted by av98m:We're ready to make fatum eat lettuce for a month
what's the challenge?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what's the challenge?
just eat more than him at kushin bo
no problem. ![]()
problem is that i think he can't fufill the loser's forfeits.
yup, we are very responsible one.wonder if he went to tell mommy "omg daddy hangs out with really weird people!!!"
As I said....
The FS leaned over to me and asked, 'Is this sort of thing even possible?!?!?!' ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no problem.
problem is that i think he can't fufill the loser's forfeits.
I'm thinking of bringing lettuce with me to kushin bo
Originally posted by fudgester:As I said....
The FS leaned over to me and asked, 'Is this sort of thing even possible?!?!?!'
are u guys coming to kuishin bo?
that's the real thing ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:As I said....
The FS leaned over to me and asked, 'Is this sort of thing even possible?!?!?!'
does she not believe her own eyes?
kopi and me were not even breaking a sweat! that was a warmup lap! ![]()
i can't remember if kuishin bo has a salad bar. otherwise u can save the trouble ![]()
note I have requested an extra clause for deathmatch.
lettuce and regular jogging for a month
Originally posted by av98m:note I have requested an extra clause for deathmatch.
lettuce and regular jogging for a month
jialat lah, he confirm cannot fufill that.
you guys are evil ![]()
btw.. i think fatum's also training.. i think he's going to Lao Beijing ![]()
just inhaled my plate of spaghetti, 2 chipolatas and 1 beef patty.
time to grab a second plate
Originally posted by kopiosatu:jialat lah, he confirm cannot fufill that.
I show up at his place with whip and loudhailer and force him to go night jogging?
I will be there to see it in that case.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you guys are evil
btw.. i think fatum's also training.. i think he's going to Lao Beijing
fatum doesn't get it..the full training regimen consists of both eating and exercise. the exercise allows us to be even more efficient at consuming food!
For what, lol!!!!! Eat the crabs and sashimi!!!!!
u have to exercise to feel hungry.
fatties don't make champion eaters ![]()
heehee
i am ok, coz i got my boy boy next to me
that is satisfying enuff
I show up at his place with whip and loudhailer and force him to go night jogging?
Hmmm..... av has a penchance for whipping Fatum while he's hot, sweaty and gasping for air....
i am only gay online