Back from my nan's place...waiting for the Canadian Grand Prix to start in 100 minutes' time.
Oh, Bear, do post in the thread I told you about while you can still remember the sermon.
Wah.... Croatia just scored from a penalty.....
oh fudge!~!~!
ok i go sleep liao
cya all
/me is going to inhale more food in 1/2 hrs time

*$#^
went to the dry cleaners and found that it opens only to 5pm...
getting the folks to get for me ![]()
anyway, fatum... how was lao beijing? ![]()
fatum was supporting chickens?
its funny how the newbies / clones nowadays tend to hang out at SC
i think for the month of May, there's like an influx of new guys ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fatum was supporting chickens?
no lah.. clicky here => Lao Beijing
ohhh
i'm still trying to locate a good dim sum buffet
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ohhh
i'm still trying to locate a good dim sum buffet
i think if they see us coming, they close the shutters immediately ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i think if they see us coming, they close the shutters immediately
we should create an elite eating team... promote ourselves locally, then regionally, then the world!
club members won't be getting discounts at eateries.
we're like the G-14 of football
well, in indie wrestling, they had this gag tag team called the Irish Drinking Team.. we can be.. the Club 30 Eating Team ![]()
FEAR US!!
Originally posted by the Bear:*$#^
went to the dry cleaners and found that it opens only to 5pm...
getting the folks to get for me
anyway, fatum... how was lao beijing?
thanks for the SMS ...
no ... didn't end up there in the end ... ended up eating seafood else where, cos sister just came back from beijing and she vetoed the idea ....
we should promote the blog more and hao lian our achievements
/me is listening to Theresa Teng.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:we should promote the blog more and hao lian our achievements
we should join the ieatishoot makan outings one day and scare the crap out of all those people
if they ask "who the f*ck are you guys????" we will then declare we are from the club 30 eating team.
then we'll be recognised!
i'm off to pasir ris for my 2nd dinner, bye bye~
oh my... e poor chap who kena 90% burn in tat Tuas incident has died
we should go to any a la carte place, order, write in the hungrygowhere place, and skew the shit out of the "how much per person" average... until we're well-known and places offer us discounts so as not to skew the average in the site ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:thanks for the SMS ...
no ... didn't end up there in the end ... ended up eating seafood else where, cos sister just came back from beijing and she vetoed the idea ....
okay.. you may get your fatty pork fix yet...
go find the My Paper from last Friday and cut out the discount coupon in there.. then we go after i return from Melbourne...
we can order the 一刀肉 and peking duck ![]()
Why is it tat kway teow these days are the hor fun type? as in those fine ones
Originally posted by sbst275:Why is it tat kway teow these days are the hor fun type? as in those fine ones
not all.. there are still those very narrow ones..
i know.. coz my family eats it ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:we should go to any a la carte place, order, write in the hungrygowhere place, and skew the shit out of the "how much per person" average... until we're well-known and places offer us discounts so as not to skew the average in the site
Wicked plan! ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Why is it tat kway teow these days are the hor fun type? as in those fine ones
Cheaper to make, perhaps?