Originally posted by zoragirl:oh....i read somewhere in the thread, u be subsidiring pple meal ???
nah. not involved in the deathmatch
hey, av.. you want a better version of Machine Girl?
this one is dubbed in English ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:nah. not involved in the deathmatch
then I dun want to go le
Originally posted by the Bear:hey, av.. you want a better version of Machine Girl?
this one is dubbed in English
nah its ok...this kind of show watch once enough liao
the drill bra was hilarious
ferret, see lah....u make av dun go liao....![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:ferret, see lah....u make av dun go liao....
he's just worried elindra will kill him before i arrived..... and using me as an excuse ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
he's just worried elindra will kill him before i arrived..... and using me as an excuse
so where's our yoda girl ?
who is yoda girl ?
AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA ask AV
FOUND!!
check out this pic!

check out that log of MEAT.. lamb steaks stacked into a LOG.. and slowly roasted over a charcoal fire... sliced off to make kebabs.. greek kebabs.. souvlakis!!
will be eating this in Melbourne!!
ONE MORE WEEK!! ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:who is yoda girl ?
Don't look at me.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:FOUND!!
check out this pic!
check out that log of MEAT.. lamb steaks stacked into a LOG.. and slowly roasted over a charcoal fire... sliced off to make kebabs.. greek kebabs.. souvlakis!!
will be eating this in Melbourne!!
ONE MORE WEEK!!
Originally posted by Ferret:
i promise to post pics ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i promise to post pics
arghh
cant we find that in SG?
i think laurie had that before ![]()
carnivore ?
Tml's another day.
Argh.....tml have to escort workers. And shift berth!
Damn.
I wanna quit!!!
Good night......
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Tml's another day.
Argh.....tml have to escort workers. And shift berth!
Damn.
I wanna quit!!!
Good night......
you're an escort worker?
wah...
carnivore?
really?
finally finish paperwork....for tomorrow nite long boring meeting....sianz...
now i crave for yoghurt..and no yoghurt at home..![]()
you have bacon !
Originally posted by laurence82:carnivore?
really?
the lamb on the spit is about 100x better than the meat from Carnivore ![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Watched Kung Fu Panda just now. ![]()