yeah....fairy got bacon....
*i dun hv* ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Watched Kung Fu Panda just now.
i heard it was funny.. good? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i heard it was funny.. good?
Good to watch if you want some brain-free entertainment.....
okay.. gotcha..
time to go sleep..
goodnight everyone ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:you have bacon !
i had 10 pcs today liao...![]()
Beep...11pm...
papers filed.... document checked...report done...tomorrow meeting notes packed.
good...i can now crawl to bed liao..
nitez nitez everybody...![]()
morning!
Open sesame.
It was 35 degrees Celcius this afternoon. ![]()
was stuck in air con room whole day. felt nothing.
Originally posted by Ferret:was stuck in air con room whole day. felt nothing.
Dad and I went test driving. One of the test cars was parked in the sun, and when we opened the doors, steam poured forth. ![]()
i am hungry
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Dad and I went test driving. One of the test cars was parked in the sun, and when we opened the doors, steam poured forth.
steam??? ![]()
have u decided on a car yet?
Originally posted by bluejuice:steam???
have u decided on a car yet?
A KIA Cerato. Dad's sticking with manual transmissions. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am hungry
So am I.
My Whittaker's chocolate melted in the heat...it's sitting in the fridge now though.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am hungry
go read the last post of jive pad
FINALLY I HAVE DINNER!!!!!!
sekali i cannot tahan, tomorrow i go steamboat outing
Originally posted by kopiosatu:FINALLY I HAVE DINNER!!!!!!
sekali i cannot tahan, tomorrow i go steamboat outing
come join us lor.. makan only mah
"practice" before deathmatch on sat..
I just went over my teeth with a plastic toothpick ....
but it came out with the tip broken off ....
and I can't find the tip ....
!!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:come join us lor.. makan only mah
"practice" before deathmatch on sat..
i can be on TBC
ahhh, shiok. had dinner and now i'm happy again.
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Oh my goodness.... not another NSF peacetime death......
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Oh my goodness.... not another NSF peacetime death......
no, the fellow's a regular ... pilot trainee .....
I think it's the MO's fault for clearing him in the first place ....
hmmm.. now you're eating plastic toothpicks...
how does that help with deathmatch preparations? ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:no, the fellow's a regular ... pilot trainee .....
I think it's the MO's fault for clearing him in the first place ....
Whoopsie..... regular.....
Whatever the case, the lad's just 20, man.... he died way before his time.
Brunei's hell, man. I remember going for Ex Lancer five years ago. Lots of no-duff casualties in my company. The only medical support we had was.... myself and one of my platoon medics.
My Encik dislocated his shoulder, one sect comd broke his wrist, one platoon runner broke his shin, one pioneer came down with an asthma attack.... the list goes on. Me and my platoon medic had our hands full.
I myself came down with a 39 degree fever during the final mission. Unfortunately, I was forced to clear the Seven Knolls and complete the mission.
Why? The distance back to camp was actually closer than the distance to the nearest LZ. So suck thumb.... I sure as heck can't call for helievacuation for myself.
av av av av~ if u go to the steamboat outing, ferret foots our bills!