Originally posted by jetta:Kopi, have your plans changed? You still coming over?
plans have been pushed back, should be goin over in summer 09.
wow.... k. open sesame.
home...
*rubbing my tummy*
very round leh...![]()
Hmm.... just finished packing for ICT.
The good news is.... first two days is medic refresher course.
And as for the other days.... I don't think I'll be directly involved in the training.
evening
so u'll be staring into space then?
going to post some pics of the critters in the zoo maybe tomorrow...
in the meantime, burning a disc of the pics for the little boy who went with us to eat today.. then going to sleep ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:going to post some pics of the critters in the zoo maybe tomorrow...
in the meantime, burning a disc of the pics for the little boy who went with us to eat today.. then going to sleep
Oh dear.... was he traumatised by you guys during dinnertime? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Oh dear.... was he traumatised by you guys during dinnertime?
it was okay... bear sis bf was the one who was kind of traumatised...
they just keep eating ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:it was okay... bear sis bf was the one who was kind of traumatised...
they just keep eating
Ah....
So I guess he must be eating his words about himself eating like a horse, eh?
ARRR!!!!
it just flared up! my back is now full of eczema ![]()
AHHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by fudgester:
Ah....So I guess he must be eating his words about himself eating like a horse, eh?
first time in his life he's eating.. prawns!!
and crab!!
and today, pork!!!
so he did pretty well, considering ![]()
i'm oredi traumatised just reading these posts!
Originally posted by the Bear:first time in his life he's eating.. prawns!!
and crab!!
and today, pork!!!
so he did pretty well, considering
He hasn't been eating prawns, crab, and ol' porky his whole life?
Dang.... what does he eat normally? ![]()
1st time eating prawns?
Originally posted by fudgester:He hasn't been eating prawns, crab, and ol' porky his whole life?
Dang.... what does he eat normally?
its a question that begs to be answered
unless he meant eating like a horse... LITERALLY ?
...i also eat very little only.....![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:got meh...i eat very little only.....
��了。。 我很胞了。。 ok �一點點。。好�。。 多一點。。
Originally posted by the Bear:��了。。 我很胞了。。 ok �一點點。。好�。。 多一點。。
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA !
goodnight everyone.. time to go sleep..
tomorrow is last chance to do some last-minute shopping for vacation ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight everyone.. time to go sleep..
tomorrow is last chance to do some last-minute shopping for vacation
have a lovely vacation ...remember to **** there hor.
soccernet match commentary is funny sometimes
Larsson flick finds Elmander. His ball is ahead of Ibrahimovic who is perhaps lacking some pace with his knee injury. Though he'd have needed a motorbike to get near that.
cannot tahan liao...need to lie down to distribute my weight evenly and aids digestion..
nitez nitez everybody...been a wonderful nite...and great videos too.