Originally posted by sbst275:stashed $700m in S'pore
from where one?
chinese newspaper.
$715 million to be precise
I'm dead-beat.....guess I'll start on my Tornado F3 waaaay later.
In the meantime, anyone seen the F-111 1/72 scale?
Damn......can't find it. Such a pity, it's one heck of a cool warbird.
Originally posted by Lin Yu:
chinese newspaper.
$715 million to be precise
evening one ar?
Wa... Selangor now under opp, so many nonsense all kena dug out
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I'm dead-beat.....guess I'll start on my Tornado F3 waaaay later.
you're a dead beat?
figures... ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I'm dead-beat.....guess I'll start on my Tornado F3 waaaay later.
F-111?? nope
Originally posted by the Bear:you're a dead beat?
figures...
Are you high or something?
Alcohol is evil, and so are RSN weddings.
KNN I went to the wedding of a colleague and my MEO give me half a glass of undiluted and warm brandy.
I tried to siam. He ask: You driving?
I said: Yah.
MEO: Drive what?
Me: Bicycle.
MEO: WTF, you drink! Come! MEO ga le lim!
He officer, boh bian.
So I lim, and I reproduced it 5 minutes later in the toilet with a bit of the dinner.
ke siao
wedding drink until like tis
Some people have no taste, and sadly it seems that your MEO may be one of them. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:ke siao
obselete liao. ppl drink wine now
Originally posted by sbst275:ke siao
Remember I told you guys a month ago about the wedding I went with RSN?
Oh well, I'm giving the next one next month a miss.
Sitting with these folks, my dept almost always utter the same thing: I don't know them.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Remember I told you guys a month ago about the wedding I went with RSN?Oh well, I'm giving the next one next month a miss.
Sitting with these folks, my dept almost always utter the same thing: I don't know them.
kena w/ uncle in white on e road?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Some people have no taste, and sadly it seems that your MEO may be one of them.
My MEO and his crazy dept of techs are still ok.
It was the DSTA guy I told you guys which was the worst.
When I left to avoid being puked on, he was snatching wine bottles and emptying them.
And in that wedding, one of my chiefs was caught drink-driving. And apparently the guy couldn't remember the events leading up to the time the mata came calling.
Originally posted by sbst275:
kena w/ uncle in white on e road?
Yah.
That one.
Really cannot invite ship-board folks together.
When they yam-seng, can see the well-dressed folks covering their ears.![]()
Originally posted by Lin Yu:
obselete liao. ppl drink wine now
Wine is too mild!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Angel Danger:
Wine is too mild!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wedding.
Not happy hour lor.
Cannot mix these 2.
i'm going to sleep..
goodnight everyone ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to sleep..
goodnight everyone
tis about time for me too....
ha ha ha.......
I sell chicken, I'm not a chicken
chinese newspaper : A lady advertised on paper: Sexy cook....will make you come back everyday....After that, she received so many call asking if she was for sale
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Wedding.Not happy hour lor.
Cannot mix these 2.
LOL!!!!! And I realised there isn't any happy hour for wine at bars :/ Correct me if I'm wrong
Originally posted by cassie:True true…n rarely do they have “offers” or “discounts” for wines
It's usually the beers and spirits that they have discounts or 1 for 1's... wines... the best is to go to Denise the wine shop. At bars the variety of wines are limited.
two more working days ![]()
Motivation...MOtivation.....MOTIVATION...plan next year holidays!!!
SDP learning from MCA??? Having concerts? ![]()