Originally posted by sbst275:SDP learning from MCA??? Having concerts?
well, the idiots in SDP are as divorced from reality as the idiots in MCA.. so why should you be surprised...
they probably think by having concerts will cause their credibility to increase amongst the people...
unfortunately, this isn't Sid Meier's Civilization
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from Medic Refresher Course. Will be going for in-camp tomorrow.
Got a really unpleasant call from my lab just now. Some lab clerk called me four times, but I couldn't answer because I was doing training at the time.
Then she called my mom, and claimed that I had yet to submit my final thesis in spite of her sending me 'reminder notices' many times.
WTF?!?!?!?!?!?!
The thing is.... I had already submitted my thesis over a month ago! I even printed and bound another copy and gave it to my prof!!!! And I sure as heck didn't receive any 'reminder notices' over the past month!!!!!
In short...... they lost my thesis, and now they're blaming me for it?!?!
I've shot a stinging email to the person in charge of final year theses, and I've emailed my prof to help me sort out all this mess.
KNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
got a temp in my office
a boi boi
i swear i havent touch him
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from Medic Refresher Course. Will be going for in-camp tomorrow.
Got a really unpleasant call from my lab just now. Some lab clerk called me four times, but I couldn't answer because I was doing training at the time.
Then she called my mom, and claimed that I had yet to submit my final thesis in spite of her sending me 'reminder notices' many times.
WTF?!?!?!?!?!?!
The thing is.... I had already submitted my thesis over a month ago! I even printed and bound another copy and gave it to my prof!!!! And I sure as heck didn't receive any 'reminder notices' over the past month!!!!!
In short...... they lost my thesis, and now they're blaming me for it?!?!
I've shot a stinging email to the person in charge of final year theses, and I've emailed my prof to help me sort out all this mess.
KNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
oh no.. hope they find it..
herein, we learn from life.. when handing in things of this importance, get a "receipt" of sorts...
wah lau eh.. 1 month!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:got a temp in my office
a boi boi
i swear i havent touch him
it's a matter of time...be gentle hor..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
it's a matter of time...be gentle hor..
you're just jealous of laurence ![]()
me good good boi like him too
we both good bois
Originally posted by laurence82:me good good boi like him too
we both good bois
i just saw lightning and heard thunder.. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i just saw lightning and heard thunder..
yeap i also heard the thunder
does this mean anything?
Originally posted by the Bear:i just saw lightning and heard thunder..
u did many bad things?...how come lightning and thunders follow u one?
Originally posted by the Bear:oh no.. hope they find it..
herein, we learn from life.. when handing in things of this importance, get a "receipt" of sorts...
wah lau eh.. 1 month!!!
Freak.... tomorrow my prof is gonna raise hell with them.....
I'd go down to school and join in too, if it weren't for the fact that I gotta show up for reservist tomorrow.
What pisses me off is that lab clerk's claim that she sent me 'lots of reminder notices' over the past month. KNN... what an outright lie.... I received nothing of the sort.
Fark.... so my mom is stupid enough to fall for that, huh?
Anyway, I'll call the lab tomorrow when I'm free.... no one messes with me and gets away with it.....
Originally posted by the Bear:you're just jealous of laurence
hmm...i adores mature men...not boi boi..
toyboying is just part of my hobbies..![]()
ohhh fudge!~!~!
wat... lost e docu and now creating a drama?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
u did many bad things?...how come lightning and thunders follow u one?
nope.. i did many nice things... ![]()
i bet the lightning and thunder were for the moment bananaboi clicked the "save reply" button on his post ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. i did many nice things...
i bet the lightning and thunder were for the moment bananaboi clicked the "save reply" button on his post
actually it occured a few seconda after i clicked save reply
goodness
at e time I thought property market is cooling, now comes tis news: http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporebusinessnews/view/354448/1/.html
Originally posted by sbst275:goodness
at e time I thought property market is cooling, now comes tis news: http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporebusinessnews/view/354448/1/.html
there were lots of buyers for crappy dotcoms up to the very minute everything went to shit..
Originally posted by the Bear:there were lots of buyers for crappy dotcoms up to the very minute everything went to shit..
I dunno can it last for 3 yrs...
Originally posted by sbst275:
I dunno can it last for 3 yrs...
right now, i don't give a flying rat's ass...
thing about Singapore is that even if the property market crashed, the prices are still obscene
Originally posted by sbst275:wat... lost e docu and now creating a drama?
Fark.... they want a drama, then I'll give them an epic....
Kaoz.... something like this can seriously mess up my final undergraduate grades.... which may well have cascading effects.
Gahhhh... I'm still seething with rage.... this can't be good for my blood pressure....
*deep breaths*
just go give them hell...
hi ![]()
Hi bear, have you packed yet?
So, how's your sis? What has she been doing?
My sis told me she got in touch with you. Has my brother in law come and picked up the thing yet?
Thanks for your help!
Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. i did many nice things...
chey....dun believe.. ![]()