Originally posted by honeymouse:Hi bear, have you packed yet?
So, how's your sis? What has she been doing?
My sis told me she got in touch with you. Has my brother in law come and picked up the thing yet?
Thanks for your help!
yeah.. your brother-in-law has come to pick it up.. hope he didn't get lost on the way out.. and it's my pleasure ![]()
packing takes me less than half an hour, so i'll do it tomorrow or wednesday night ![]()
hi lotus![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:hi
hi bunny..
Originally posted by honeymouse:Hi bear, have you packed yet?
So, how's your sis? What has she been doing?
My sis told me she got in touch with you. Has my brother in law come and picked up the thing yet?
Thanks for your help!
i am sure bear has packed....happy is the holiday..more happy is .....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
chey....dun believe..
it's okay.. i don't ask to be believed ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:hi lotus
no need shy lah...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:it's okay.. i don't ask to be believed
maybe now u have been domesticated..u good liao
last time...ehhheehhheehhhhh...bad bear...bad bear...!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
no need shy lah...
... and Lf makes a move on the stalker bus ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. your brother-in-law has come to pick it up.. hope he didn't get lost on the way out.. and it's my pleasure
packing takes me less than half an hour, so i'll do it tomorrow or wednesday night
It's funny that you actually met my brother-in-law before you even meet me! ;-)
So what time is your flight on Thursday and what time will you get here? Have you got any plan yet other than going to Vic Market and souvlaki bar?
Originally posted by honeymouse:It's funny that you actually met my brother-in-law before you even meet me! ;-)
So what time is your flight on Thursday and what time will you get here? Have you got any plan yet other than going to Vic Market and souvlaki bar?
hmm.. the zoo, the casino, the city, the aquarium, and St Francis' and whatever we have time for ![]()
mostly, i think i need a rest from the mad boss at work ![]()
I WAN CRY LE !
FRICKING ROACH AT MY PLACE !
WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
I GOTTA PICK IT UP AND THROW IT AWAY !!!!!!!
Ok....it's getting ridiculous. First despos come knocking, now is cheekopehs!
i'm 37m sg chn, wan 2 meet? [email protected] msn me ok
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. the zoo, the casino, the city, the aquarium, and St Francis' and whatever we have time for
mostly, i think i need a rest from the mad boss at work
library...must go to the library.....it's a lovely library there.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Ok....it's getting ridiculous. First despos come knocking, now is cheekopehs!
holiday ending soon liao ma
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. the zoo, the casino, the city, the aquarium, and St Francis' and whatever we have time for
mostly, i think i need a rest from the mad boss at work
It's nice to take a break every so often. I am looking forward for a break too but can't take any leave at the moment.... too busy at work.
Hey if you're going to Sydney, you might want to skip the aquarium in Melbourne and go to the Sydney aquarium instead. My hubby and I just went 2 weeks ago and we think it's actually better than the one in Melbourne. I guess because it's bigger.
So are you definitely hiring a car from the airport? Wonder if you're still going to be here when the new road (Eastlink) opens on 29/06?
Originally posted by Ferret:I WAN CRY LE !
well, better to keep it..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I WAN CRY LE !
Hello ferret.... how're you?
Originally posted by sbst275:
holiday ending soon liao ma
Yah hor......
Now that I'm no longer in school I miss the school vacations.
It's like extended block leave!
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Ok....it's getting ridiculous. First despos come knocking, now is cheekopehs!
muahhahah...sure or not? well i am 65m chinese. pass him to me.!
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Yah hor......Now that I'm no longer in school I miss the school vacations.
It's like extended block leave!
so June, Nov & Dec, Bar rating always go up ma
ooi bear...ask u a question..
do u know is there any tour to malaysia via the KTM Rail.?
any nice place to go for photography...villagers/scenery?
Originally posted by honeymouse:It's nice to take a break every so often. I am looking forward for a break too but can't take any leave at the moment.... too busy at work.
Hey if you're going to Sydney, you might want to skip the aquarium in Melbourne and go to the Sydney aquarium instead. My hubby and I just went 2 weeks ago and we think it's actually better than the one in Melbourne. I guess because it's bigger.
So are you definitely hiring a car from the airport? Wonder if you're still going to be here when the new road (Eastlink) opens on 29/06?
yeah.. picking up a car, driving to my sis's place, and then driving it back to the airport... will pay for itself in terms of taxi rides and all that.. and we get to use a car ![]()
as for aquariums, yah.. we're going to both ![]()
i like aquariums.. i shoulda been a marine biologist or some kind of critter scientist but i suck at biology ![]()
I've always get to new villages in M'sia to visit my relatives... it actually meant a lot of M'sian chinese in 1949
Malaysia boleh... i remembered last time they saying Singapore and Malaysia is like grape & apple, cannot be compared... now PMO's kaki say Malaysia should follow Singapore, go on into high value added industries
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ooi bear...ask u a question..
do u know is there any tour to malaysia via the KTM Rail.?
any nice place to go for photography...villagers/scenery?
dunno about KTM Rail but you can go to this place => National Park
Originally posted by the Bear:dunno about KTM Rail but you can go to this place => National Park
ooi..serious lah...ask your guys there lah...they should know some info...i am planning a outing lah.