Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
ooi..serious lah...ask your guys there lah...they should know some info...i am planning a outing lah.
how we know? seriously..
quite a lot refuse to step foot across the border....
Originally posted by sbst275:I've always get to new villages in M'sia to visit my relatives... it actually meant a lot of M'sian chinese in 1949
Malaysia boleh... i remembered last time they saying Singapore and Malaysia is like grape & apple, cannot be compared... now PMO's kaki say Malaysia should follow Singapore, go on into high value added industries
i like old old villages...i feel calm.....and down to earth..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i like old old villages...i feel calm.....and down to earth..
yeah... away from city lifestyle
okay.. google is your friend...
first hit from google.. i didn't even read it..
recently like a lot of people kena kar chuah leh ![]()
btw.. we've uncovered Lf as a bus and train nutter ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:btw.. we've uncovered Lf as a bus and train nutter
Proof!
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Proof!
look at this and the last few kuishin bo posts...
she's made moves on another talking bus... and i bet you, as an evil bus is jealous ![]()
okay.. go there => Part LVII