Originally posted by sbst275:now SC tat thread is so active aft e arrest
Simi arrest
Simi arrest
Tat Gopalan guy lor... kena arrested for posting insults to the judge over that CSJ case... apparently ppl knew he's coming to S'pore le if you google it... and dunno why, as I googled it, prev threads abt him has to do w/ CSJ
anyway he has rennounced his citizenship long ago
Originally posted by sbst275:hoh hoh hoh
6 chinese die after being injected...
http://www.straitstimes.com/Latest%2BNews/Asia/STIStory_243549.html
China is trying to crack down on fake or sub-standard food and medicines, after a spate of fatal cases in the last few years. It is hampered by the sheer number of manufacturers and a weak inspection and enforcement system. -- REUTERS
meaning the officials are too "well-paid" by the many many many bosses to do anything lah...
Originally posted by sbst275:
Tat Gopalan guy lor... kena arrested for posting insults to the judge over that CSJ case... apparently ppl knew he's coming to S'pore le if you google it... and dunno why, as I googled it, prev threads abt him has to do w/ CSJanyway he has rennounced his citizenship long ago
Oh that Kangaroo Court thread
Originally posted by elindra:That day MPB and I were watching Discovery on the construction of their Bird Nest Stadium
They were talking about their specially formulated concrete and steel and MPB said ," Aiya talk so much for what. Their secret formula is paper and cardboard ma"
not a secret but sure is special! ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
not a secret but sure is special!
All coz of corruption
I think a lot of ppl head roll coz of the quake when the old buildings stood but not the new ones.
All coz of corruption
I think a lot of ppl head roll coz of the quake when the old buildings stood but not the new ones.
cardboard materials
Originally posted by sbst275:
cardboard materials
then really special... cos their cardboard won't melt under rain wor...
Sigh.... working from home today as the rear window of my car is shattered so have to get someone to come and replace it.
The person just left and $460 gone and that's not including the tinting yet. Big sigh.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Sigh.... working from home today as the rear window of my car is shattered so have to get someone to come and replace it.
The person just left and $460 gone and that's not including the tinting yet. Big sigh.
Vandalism or accident?
morning....
Originally posted by Ferret:morning....
Woah it's actually still morning for Ferret
ITS STILL MORNING TO A LOTTA PPLLLLLLLLLL
-sulks-
I ish the tired.
Originally posted by Ferret:ITS STILL MORNING TO A LOTTA PPLLLLLLLLLL
-sulks-
I ish the tired.
I specified you coz your morning is usually late afternoon to a lot of ppl :P
ahahahha try me again tml
its another off day
yah lor...me busy half day liao lor...![]()
Vandalism or accident?
Neither..... think it might have been hit by a stone when my hubby was mowing the lawn on the weekend.
I don't usually drive my car on the weekend so I didn't see it until this morning when I was on the way to the train station. Initially I thought it was condensation but after wiping it with the wiper it still looked funny and then I realised the window was cracked, ready to be shattered into pieces.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Neither..... think it might have been hit by a stone when my hubby was mowing the lawn on the weekend.
I don't usually drive my car on the weekend so I didn't see it until this morning when I was on the way to the train station. Initially I thought it was condensation but after wiping it with the wiper it still looked funny and then I realised the window was cracked, ready to be shattered into pieces.
>.<"
Ok a lawnmower accident then ><
just woke up..sibei sian, its monday again.
i hate lunch duty!!!!
supposed to take early lunch from 1145-1245, and sit at recept during our usual lunch time... but... HOW TO EAT so early??!! >.<
i am munching prawn cracker and drinking coka cola and running round my warehouse today..
better than jogging siah.. hahahahaa
I had my Thai Food fix again
i miss thailand.
i gotta head back to the workplace and look like i've done something at home for the past week. HAHAHAHAHAHA~
i'll bring DVDs to go there and watch.
Originally posted by elindra:I had my Thai Food fix again
yesterday i had lamb chops. from those western food stalls. turned out to be surprising good (for $7 3 pcs, i dont ask for much).
mmmm.
Originally posted by elindra:I had my Thai Food fix again
did you try the thai menu at vis a vis? surprisingly good!