i think i'll bring Meet The Spartans to let everyone watch. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i think i'll bring Meet The Spartans to let everyone watch.
-stab stab-
lousy moobee
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i miss thailand.
i gotta head back to the workplace and look like i've done something at home for the past week. HAHAHAHAHAHA~
i'll bring DVDs to go there and watch.
reminds of of this movie I watched on TV last night, Employee of the Month. Its about this super ultra slacker working in this supermarket with the rest of his slacker collagues and the fun stuff they do at work. They work as box/packing guys and security guard, the very bottom of the supermarket food chain.
The snotty high flyers are the cashiers ![]()
The slackers remind me of me lol
Originally posted by Ferret:-stab stab-
lousy moobee
its hilarious!
"your momma's so hairy, the only language she speaks is Wookie~"
reminds of of this movie I watched on TV last night, Employee of the Month. Its about this super ultra slacker working in this supermarket with the rest of his slacker collagues and the fun stuff they do at work. They work as box/packing guys and security guard, the very bottom of the supermarket food chain.
The snotty high flyers are the cashiers
The slackers remind me of me lol
wah old movie leh!
i wonder if they really have that kinda race when supermarkets are closed for "stock taking"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think i'll bring Meet The Spartans to let everyone watch.
one of my all time fav movies
do you have let's go to prison? if not I pass to you. the only love scenes in the movie are between men...heck, the cast is all men!
did you try the thai menu at vis a vis? surprisingly good!
Not tried it
Sorry lor I ate at the Thai stall near my office. 3 bucks for Thai economy rice and it's really good stuff
Taste exactly like the food in Thailand except not as spicy. Thai chef :P
one of my all time fav movies
do you have let's go to prison? if not I pass to you. the only love scenes in the movie are between men...heck, the cast is all men!
kuishin bo outing!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah old movie leh!
i wonder if they really have that kinda race when supermarkets are closed for "stock taking"
dunno..but sure looks like fun!
wonder if they do that at carrefour![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:kuishin bo outing!
ok
ok i gtg go to work and slack
i'm still officially not in the working shift, so i can hang around and be a king.
bye bye~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its hilarious!
"your momma's so hairy, the only language she speaks is Wookie~"
i watched till the penguin part. then immediately delete.
jive pad ?
so whose the jive turkey ? he he
Oh ya I went to Simpang Bedok to eat with MPB on Sat
Damn fuking crowded man :x
I went there to eat my fav chicken chop :p
going to camp now.. cya guys.
Originally posted by Ferret:i watched till the penguin part. then immediately delete.
u dun appreciate good humour ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:jive pad ?
so whose the jive turkey ? he he
You wanna be the resident jive turkey? We don't have one yet ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i watched till the penguin part. then immediately delete.
hey I thought the penguin was funny
Originally posted by elindra:You wanna be the resident jive turkey? We don't have one yet
no thanks.. i am too groovy and cool to be a jive turkey. ;p
Originally posted by BadzMaro:no thanks.. i am too groovy and cool to be a jive turkey. ;p
That's what you think :P
You're a Penguin with a wannabe Elvis hairstyle :P
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u dun appreciate good humour
lol.. ppl with no humour = zzzzzzzz.......
sometimes i when u make a comment or joke in front of a crowd.. things always seems funnier in the head. Only the few who are in the zone with you will know what u mean. So they tend to laugh out. while others will ??? n some will just join in and laugh for the sake of laughing. Or some laugh to be polite.
So what are good jokes ? what is good sense of humour ? LoL!
That's what you think :PYou're a Penguin with a wannabe Elvis hairstyle :P
Hey man.. if it looks cool on elvis.. it'll look cooler on this penguin's head.
~! Damn i'm so hot my clothes sizzle...
Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya I went to Simpang Bedok to eat with MPB on Sat
Damn fuking crowded man :x
I went there to eat my fav chicken chop :p
You tried going to Mad Jack's cafe there?
The Blue Mountain beef burger is good stuff. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:
You tried going to Mad Jack's cafe there?The Blue Mountain beef burger is good stuff.
x2
Originally posted by fudgester:
You tried going to Mad Jack's cafe there?The Blue Mountain beef burger is good stuff.
Yeah I been to Mad Jack's before but no on Sat it was not to Mad Jack's :P
No craving for burger that day