you first
av is wearing shirt and pants.....
*suddenly rem the very floral shirt av wore to bbq at fat fat's*
I'm wearing a purple shirt today!!
Originally posted by av98m:I'm wearing a purple shirt today!!
Maybe that is the reason why!!!
Purple is the colour for GAYS!!!!!
floral, purple
what's next? pink with white polka dots?
CO saw the video, he suggested more clips.
so i have to contact SAF Film Unit to gather more stuff.
that means i'm super officially off work and in this project... easily till next week!
Maybe that is the reason why!!!Purple is the colour for GAYS!!!!!
av, if you ever visit Melbourne, please be careful, hor! Wearing purple or floral shirts can get you erm... 'assaulted' one ah! ![]()
Definitely don't walk around in my street looking like that, cause there's a gay bar nearby and ... well... just be careful! ![]()
oh, imagine this
Volkswagen Beatle
purple, with pink polka dots
wooohooo
MPB used to wear loud Mambo shirts but they are gaudy shirts with crude images
He doesn't wear them now because 'that is so passe'
Sheez
Originally posted by laurence82:floral, purple
what's next? pink with white polka dots?
lacy, translucent shirt? wahhhaahahhahahaaa
can we like meet up tonight and go makan? ![]()
mom's cooking.
i am watching SG vs Uzbek at National Stadium
can always makan mum's food and go for sarper
and i am fuming so much now there's probably smoke.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:can always makan mum's food and go for sarper
supper where?
Originally posted by Ferret:and i am fuming so much now there's probably smoke.
more of your electrical appliances blew up?
supper where?
simpang bedok ![]()
try the burger
Originally posted by kopiosatu:simpang bedok
try the burger
from my place like sibeh far leh
Originally posted by Ferret:and i am fuming so much now there's probably smoke.
*points and laugh at ferret*
from my place like sibeh far leh
get bear to go ![]()
me leh?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:get bear to go
only way to get him to go is to get zora to go as well ![]()