Originally posted by kopiosatu:simpang bedok
try the burger
Mad Jack's?
You tried it already?
from my place like sibeh far leh
They got a lot of nice food worz
Got Burger, got nice chicken chop, got grilled seafood etc :P
You can fill yourself up with donuts if you want too and all the Milo Dinosaurs you can drink
only way to get him to go is to get zora to go as well
the only way to get zora to go..is to get me to go as well
Maybe I go there with MPB this Weekend
I have not finished eating all I wanna eat
Also want to eat my Ayam Soto
maybe eat the Burger and something else
Originally posted by laurence82:
the only way to get zora to go..is to get me to go as well
wtf? ![]()
and the only way to get me to go is......
Originally posted by laurence82:and the only way to get me to go is......
Av just needs to drop the soap
Originally posted by fudgester:Mad Jack's?
You tried it already?
NOOOOOOOO~ I wanna try!
especially when i know i'll be free for almost 2 weeks
Originally posted by kopiosatu:NOOOOOOOO~ I wanna try!
especially when i know i'll be free for almost 2 weeks
Hmm.... do I sense the words 'impromptu gluttony session'? ![]()
the place open until what time hah? I dun mind going for supper
more of your electrical appliances blew up?
psychotic customer came in. cb. farking creepy.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:simpang bedok
try the burger
tonight ? what time ?
if 10pm i okay.
Originally posted by av98m:the place open until what time hah? I dun mind going for supper
Travel so far, just for supper? Tomorrow have to work some more!
Originally posted by av98m:the place open until what time hah? I dun mind going for supper
Dunno leh
But weekends that place is so damn packed it's not funny
A lot of ppl go there to eat with their Muslim friends coz the Muslim food there all got standard one and it's not Malay cuisine only
Frankly speaking..... I was at Simpang Bedok just yesterday. ![]()
so tonight 10pm? assuming the place opens until late
AND WHILE VIEWING RHONDA'S YOUTUBE THREAD I FOUND THESE TWO OTHERS
ARRGHHHH
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s5mOfiHoXxo&feature=related
i haven't been there since 2002-2003, so... someone update the situation please. LOL
Originally posted by fudgester:Frankly speaking..... I was at Simpang Bedok just yesterday.
I was there on Saturday and I thought about you!
Coz I know you mentioned a few times you frequent that place
LOL
I used to frequent Simpang lots before I got married because that is the place we hit for food after skating
now coz I'm like so near to Simpang LOL
so how, that place open until what time.
wait go there at 10pm nothing liao
Originally posted by av98m:so how, that place open until what time.
wait go there at 10pm nothing liao
I dunno weekdays leh
I know weekends 10pm that place is still damn packed
ok, kopi or ferret sms me later to confirm on or not.
going home now
ok, fudgie please update simpang bedok status...
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Travel so far, just for supper? Tomorrow have to work some more!
you first day know me issit ![]()