Ok I'm going home
Maybe I can drag MPB to Simpang tomorrow for Burger if he is not feeling too lazy
Impromptu makan at Simpang Bedok - 10pm
1) kopi
2) ferret
3) av
i tink ferret high chance fly aeroplane ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, fudgie please update simpang bedok status...
Huh... me?
Not tonight.... got stuff to do later.
Not even sure whether I can make it tomorrow. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Huh... me?
Not tonight.... got stuff to do later.
Not even sure whether I can make it tomorrow.
i'm talking about simpang bedok after 10pm
is burger still available?
eh ? i am nearby lah. in fact i might even be early.
tsk tsk all the no faith one.
Originally posted by Ferret:eh ? i am nearby lah. in fact i might even be early.
tsk tsk all the no faith one.
All know you too well mah! Got proven track record some more! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm talking about simpang bedok after 10pm
is burger still available?
The burger was available when I went there yesterday at 8pm.
But the cafe itself..... I don't think it's 24 hours.
It might be closed by 10.
Originally posted by Rhonda:All know you too well mah! Got proven track record some more!
oh and hey, something cute i found
Originally posted by Ferret:
Originally posted by Rhonda:
did u see the other two on the earlier page ? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:The burger was available when I went there yesterday at 8pm.
But the cafe itself..... I don't think it's 24 hours.
It might be closed by 10.
bleah...
then no supper.
i'll see if i wanna go there for dinner anytime this week
Originally posted by kopiosatu:bleah...
then no supper.
i'll see if i wanna go there for dinner anytime this week
i want the burger~~~~ ![]()
OK, I'm going to enjoy this really awesome Tom Yum Soup, delivered not too long ago by my favourite neighbourhood Thai restaurant, and watch the repeat of Jamie Oliver setting up 15 Restaurant in Melbourne.
Buh bye, folks! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i want the burger~~~~
Maybe you can try calling them to check their opening hours?
I CALLED THEY ARE R OPENED TILL 1130 ...!!!!!!!!
damn, i went through the site
me go have dinner now.
no burger tonight ![]()
i think i'll ask my friends to go makan together another day
Originally posted by Ferret:I CALLED THEY ARE R OPENED TILL 1130 ...!!!!!!!!
1 1/2 for av to makan? bo hua leh
i have been aeroplanised.
karma lah ![]()
i care for soldier, av come from so far, 1 1/2hr... bo hua leh
KNN, tio pian
i saw the comments ..![]()
*sniffles*
tsk