* Hopes that fudgie sneezes and coughs into Ah Lau's face *
my boss should be certified..
after telling people that the budget for something is $30,000, and to go and make plans, write specifications, she can call me and say that their plans and specifications are too much and too expensive "just for 8 assessors walking around before lunch"
WTF??
she was the one who came up with this!!
breathe in.. breathe out.. breathe in.. breathe out...
*screams*
not a good morning hur?
No
good morning for me~ ![]()
i still can't send a damn sms to my ppal
boss not in till thursday
hmmm.. morning... M'sia tat petrol ban just who is giving e correct ans?
Originally posted by sbst275:hmmm.. morning... M'sia tat petrol ban just who is giving e correct ans?
you can give excuse to your relatives there.. say you cannot pump petrol in JB so cannot go anymore..
ahahaha ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you can give excuse to your relatives there.. say you cannot pump petrol in JB so cannot go anymore..
ahahaha
some still ok, they're at places like Muar
Those at JB side, ask them to come over! lol
All I can say is Malaysia Boleh~~~~~
Anyway SDP people wants to gather outside Central Police Station tonight cos of that arrested Gopalan Nair...
I've been seeing ex - WP ppl ended up w/ CSJ
Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway SDP people wants to gather outside Central Police Station tonight cos of that arrested Gopalan Nair...
I've been seeing ex - WP ppl ended up w/ CSJ
SDP is for the political rejects ma
WP at least these days getting more credible
SDP is for the political rejects maWP at least these days getting more credible
Anyway CSJ & his sis is going to jail for the din made in court... I think it's e first time Chee's sis eat curry rice
anyway who did saw e newspaper article abt Macdonald drive thru cheat? it's as good as stealing
btw.. i asked for requirements for a project i'm helping to coordinate...
very specific requirements like, how many display monitors, what size, how big the platform, how many power sockets, area size of display..
is this very vague?
i got replies like "please see our proposal" which is some kind of bullshit "we liken the development of our staff like a metamorphosis of a butterfly from the egg - caterpillar - chrysalis - butterfly"
wah lau eh!!
KNN!! ENGLISH! MUTHAF**KER!! DO YOU SPEAK IT??
should i call them or reply that email?
i am stuck because my stupid and insane boss went and thanked them for the bloody reply already.. i don't even know what to make of it because it's totally useless to get exact specifications...
those small details are neglected?
crap! i can't remember how much it costs to print 8R!
Originally posted by sbst275:
Anyway CSJ & his sis is going to jail for the din made in court... I think it's e first time Chee's sis eat curry riceanyway who did saw e newspaper article abt Macdonald drive thru cheat? it's as good as stealing
No what is it about
Originally posted by the Bear:btw.. i asked for requirements for a project i'm helping to coordinate...
very specific requirements like, how many display monitors, what size, how big the platform, how many power sockets, area size of display..
is this very vague?
i got replies like "please see our proposal" which is some kind of bullshit "we liken the development of our staff like a metamorphosis of a butterfly from the egg - caterpillar - chrysalis - butterfly"
wah lau eh!!
i am stuck because my stupid and insane boss went and thanked them for the bloody reply already.. i don't even know what to make of it because it's totally useless to get exact specifications...
I think you should call them if the details are not listed out in the proposal
And then you drop them an email thanking them 'As per earlier telecon today..... thank you for your adv that ...blah blah blah"
:P
No what is it about
someone apparently posted a vid on how to cheat at Macdonald's drive thru.. simply to say, at e ordering counter you say you wanna cancel e order... you then move on and 'steal' e food at the collection counter aft the behind car has made e payment... in reality, it's as good as stealing
The SPH evening papers reporters went to e drive thru Macdonald's HQ to test e system... there's indeed a loophole
Originally posted by sbst275:those small details are neglected?
what small details?
all i ask are simple things.. i don't care what they are going to present.. i just want the number of monitors, power sources and whatever needed.. the rest is what they put up themselves...
this type of answer is like you ask a guy what they want for lunch and they tell you their philosophy of food towards immortality...
Originally posted by the Bear:i got replies like "please see our proposal" which is some kind of bullshit "we liken the development of our staff like a metamorphosis of a butterfly from the egg - caterpillar - chrysalis - butterfly"
are u sure they ain't moth?!
Originally posted by the Bear:btw.. i asked for requirements for a project i'm helping to coordinate...
is this very vague?
wah lau eh!!
normally i'll just reply that i didn't get the info i want in the proposal, and i would like specific numbers.
Originally posted by sbst275:
someone apparently posted a vid on how to cheat at Macdonald's drive thru.. simply to say, at e ordering counter you say you wanna cancel e order... you then move on and 'steal' e food at the collection counter aft the behind car has made e payment... in reality, it's as good as stealingThe SPH evening papers reporters went to e drive thru Macdonald's HQ to test e system... there's indeed a loophole
But the car behind can see your number plate ma
It may work but isn't that kinda silly too
okay ... i have a prob...
there's tis guy tat has been smsing me... i nvr reply... but he's still smsing me, asking me out. now he sms me why no reply....
WHY din he get it?? *headache*