Originally posted by kopiosatu:
Losers. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
si gina is si gina lor...
but hor... for the safety of the rest, should expose the person lah hahahahaa
Actually we do have a lot of singles in Club 30 as well :x
And I think AV better get himself a girl soon because he seems to be morphing into one :x
Originally posted by elindra:Actually we do have a lot of singles in Club 30 as well :x
And I think AV better get himself a girl soon because he seems to be morphing into one :x
you know that your holding his bacon hostage is the only thing that's keeping you alive now? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
you know that your holding his bacon hostage is the only thing that's keeping you alive now?
Yeah :P
I'm getting the bacon on Saturday and I think I'll pass you yours Bear and withhold AV's still he gives me a waiver that he will not cause me any mental or bodily harm from now and forever :P Muahahahhaha
Originally posted by elindra:Actually we do have a lot of singles in Club 30 as well :x
looks like this doesn't apply to him anymore

Originally posted by tare:
si gina is si gina lor...
but hor... for the safety of the rest, should expose the person lah hahahahaa
this kind of behaviour is not confined to kids..adults can be even worse![]()
we do, but not as bad as that!!!
i'm happily enjoying my singlehood!
i enjoy my singlehood too
this kind of behaviour is not confined to kids..adults can be even worse
yah esp when they get old and despo.... is tis when they starts to morph into a woman? wahahahahahahaa
Originally posted by laurence82:i enjoy my singlehood too

woohoo~ ppal intro another thai song to me, i like it!! ![]()
Not my fault when you get mistaken as a woman 2 days in a row!
Btw, what are you wearing today?
Not my fault when you get mistaken as a woman 2 days in a row!Btw, what are you wearing today?
my normal office attire! shirt and pants.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:woohoo~ ppal intro another thai song to me, i like it!!
kopi, have you actually met any of your pen pals/
Not my fault when you get mistaken as a woman 2 days in a row!Btw, what are you wearing today?
he said he dunnoe how to explain it... told him to post a pic he angwee.... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
he said he dunnoe how to explain it... told him to post a pic he angwee....
I meant I din know how to explain people calling me madam ![]()
kopi, have you actually met any of your pen pals/
nope
penpals are not meant to be met. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nope
penpals are not meant to be met.
no wonder you can juggle so many then ![]()
no wonder you can juggle so many then
simi juggle~ i only have one penpal!
my normal office attire! shirt and pants.
Colour of your shirt and pants and is it a printed shirt?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:simi juggle~ i only have one penpal!
oh, my mistake. I mixed you up with someone else![]()
I meant I din know how to explain people calling me madam
maybe we can help give u an explaination after seeing ur pic leh?