Colour of your shirt and pants and is it a printed shirt?
plain light grey shirt, black pants
I dunno I think coz Singaporeans keep seeing the PM and his husband in newspapers and TV so they can't tell the difference now :x
damn it, its all their fault. and I can't help it that I'm prettier than the mandate
oh, my mistake. I mixed you up with someone else
Surpresses joke at tip of tongue
great, its drizzling
Originally posted by kopiosatu:great, its drizzling
*&^$#
was planning to walk to eat tom yam soup with the guys near pinkybear's office... ![]()
hahaa now si gina club suddenly got alot of houserules....
damn it, its all their fault. and I can't help it that I'm prettier than the mandate
but she got more hair.... *roll away*
Originally posted by tare:hahaa now si gina club suddenly got alot of houserules....
they always got a lot of houserules one..
wah sian 1/2
my encik call, say he needs me back because my shift it totally drained of manpower.
2 guys go brunei, 2 guys duty off... there's only... 3 of us left including me
Originally posted by tare:hahaa now si gina club suddenly got alot of houserules....
Fifth
Thank you thread.
Strictly only to be open by ORGANISER or else will be close without
warning.
Sixth
Only the moderator are allowed to organise
outings
Unless you are appointed by the moderator,
you are not suppose to organise an outing.
Unless you are given the permission to organise an outing, you are
not suppose to organise one.
Failing to tell the moderator before having an outing will result
in closing or total deleting of thread without warning.
The more you join our outings, the more the moderator trust you in
organising an outing...

Originally posted by kopiosatu:Fifth
Thank you thread.
Strictly only to be open by ORGANISER or else will be close without warning.
Sixth
Only the moderator are allowed to organise outings
Unless you are appointed by the moderator, you are not suppose to organise an outing.
Unless you are given the permission to organise an outing, you are not suppose to organise one.
Failing to tell the moderator before having an outing will result in closing or total deleting of thread without warning.
The more you join our outings, the more the moderator trust you in organising an outing...
Wah piang -_-"
Seriously ar...how come like with iron palm
Wah piang -_-"Seriously ar...how come like with iron palm
spare the cane, spoil the singles? ![]()

Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah sian 1/2
my encik call, say he needs me back because my shift it totally drained of manpower.
2 guys go brunei, 2 guys duty off... there's only... 3 of us left including me
my section.. 3 people..
boss - creator of pointless and useless work.. where there is none, she'll go out of her way to come up with something stupid to do.. an impediment to productivity
other guy - today first day.. still stunned from the boss briefing.. expect him to kena internal injury from it..
me - doing ALL of the work of the section at the moment..
Wah piang -_-"Seriously ar...how come like with iron palm
they can't trust the despo si ginas.... wahahahahaahaaa....
Originally posted by the Bear:my section.. 3 people..
boss - creator of pointless and useless work.. where there is none, she'll go out of her way to come up with something stupid to do.. an impediment to productivity
other guy - today first day.. still stunned from the boss briefing.. expect him to kena internal injury from it..
me - doing ALL of the work of the section at the moment..
i really don't see the logic of higher management's perception of productivity.
i get my job done quick, i sit around just because i finish fast = not productive?
nothing to do but find something to do = productive?
i go a screw cat, that is more productive than walking around looking busy.
we're a bloody non profit miltary organisation, u wanna talk about productivity then show me the dollars and cents.
besides, they call me to go to work and i'm never assigned to service aircrafts anymore. they plant me in the office and go collect dinner at 5pm. its so damn stupid
Originally posted by tare:
they can't trust the despo si ginas.... wahahahahaahaaa....
i remember during one sentosa outing...
www, callan and fatbig met up with this newbie who kept asking "are there gonna be any girls?"
bloody hell, with the outing owls, u can have 100% guys and we'll still be having fun
their rules confirm them as si gina club (which is apparently not restricted to age)
Specially for av

Originally posted by tare:their rules confirm them as si gina club (which is apparently not restricted to age)

-_-"
I dunno I think we mods here would be MORE than happy for you guys to want to organize an outing instead of waiting for us :P
LOL
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i remember during one sentosa outing...
www, callan and fatbig met up with this newbie who kept asking "are there gonna be any girls?"
bloody hell, with the outing owls, u can have 100% guys and we'll still be having fun
ppl think sentosa can see bikini gals mah...
why can't they surf some porno sites instead... wat are they hoping for? to apply suntan lotion for them? kaoz.....
yah sentosa outings with the owls are fun.. heheee... zodi said thr'll be another one prob on 28th...
Originally posted by tare:
ppl think sentosa can see bikini gals mah...why can't they surf some porno sites instead... wat are they hoping for? to apply suntan lotion for them? kaoz.....
yah sentosa outings with the owls are fun.. heheee... zodi said thr'll be another one prob on 28th...
youporn tio banned liao. they need av's bookmarks of the other sites that are not banned.
u mean 28th LAST month? ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:-_-"
I dunno I think we mods here would be MORE than happy for you guys to want to organize an outing instead of waiting for us :P
LOL
Speaking of which..... still remember the aborted Changi V outing that was supposed to take place last April?
You guys wanna revive that outing? Or go somewhere else, say.... Simpang Bedok?