Originally posted by elindra:-_-"
I dunno I think we mods here would be MORE than happy for you guys to want to organize an outing instead of waiting for us :P
LOL
i dun see what's the issue about official or non official.
official = issue receipts / invoice? ![]()
i'd do it for a burger.

i just inhaled a plate of rice, but looking at the burger makes me hungry again
this saturday go eat blue mountain burger?
I just want to eat something nice this weekend..cannot tahan until next week
Originally posted by fudgester:
Speaking of which..... still remember the aborted Changi V outing that was supposed to take place last April?You guys wanna revive that outing? Or go somewhere else, say.... Simpang Bedok?
Sure :)
I would think more things to do at Changi V?
Simpang is really a place to eat and sit and talk.... nothing much to do there at all, plus I do go there often enough myself :P
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun see what's the issue about official or non official.
official = issue receipts / invoice?
yah man..unlesss you tell me can claim expenses![]()
only moderator can organise outing? LOL!!!
otherwise the thread will be locked/deleted? ![]()
We have a lot of impromptu outings too leh
But I think that's the fun part :P
Originally posted by av98m:this saturday go eat blue mountain burger?
I just want to eat something nice this weekend..cannot tahan until next week
Hmm.... Simpang Bedok is packed as hell on weekends....
But maybe they can be called beforehand.... Mad Jack's is a cafe, after all.
yah man..unlesss you tell me can claim expenses
claim from jason? ![]()
changi v also can ;ah...as long as can eat
As a mod of Club 30's I would prefer if you guys took the initiative to organize something instead of waiting for us Mods :x
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm.... Simpang Bedok is packed as hell on weekends....
But maybe they can be called beforehand.... Mad Jack's is a cafe, after all.
ya @@ dun play play during the weekends there!!
Lots of HUGE groups on weekends!!!
Okay then.... Mad Jack's at Simpang Bedok this Saturday? I start the outing thread?
is that chill out place still at Changi V?
i can't remember the name... when the shop is closed they put a "gone fishing" sign
got food, will go
unless i'm working
which is what's happening later at 4pm
stupid organisation, always not enough manpower. gotta get out ASAP.
Fudge just start it
Okay... done and done.
Can everyone confirm as soon as possible so that I can call them quickly? The crowds at Simpang Bedok on weekends are hellish.
somehow i wonder if i even belong on in SG.
SG feels like a training ground for me before i step elsewhere.
I can't make it this sat...
but never mind since I live quite close by.. I can drop by to try the food anytime.
Was looking at the webbie yesterday and their food looks good and quite cheap too!
poh ah pok is funny ![]()
irritating but funny
he remind me of that "say sorry to me" guy
Originally posted by kopiosatu:youporn tio banned liao. they need av's bookmarks of the other sites that are not banned.
u mean 28th LAST month?
28th june lah >.<
Originally posted by kopiosatu:only moderator can organise outing? LOL!!!
otherwise the thread will be locked/deleted?
i think cos ppl use SC outings to lure the gals out hahahahaaaa.....
i'm watching the new Adidas Football Ads...
they are showing the biggest stars going to the smallest teams.
the look on the kids faces when the football stars start popping out of nowhere is a joy to watch.
Originally posted by tare:
i think cos ppl use SC outings to lure the gals out hahahahaaaa.....
Our outings usually a good balance
But maybe they think only aunties turn up
LOL
I nvr do anything. I was against the rules evr since it started.