Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I nvr do anything. I was against the rules evr since it started.
No offense but I think the rules are a little silly
If people who join you guys cannot conduct themselves with dignity and show basic respect, just dun include them >.<"
Same. No offense taken.
Yea. We did. I dont knw wassup with the rules.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun see what's the issue about official or non official.
official = issue receipts / invoice?
Official as in when theres a thread on an outing.
Non official is when we meet up privately.
i say, we ban the mods of SC, like seoti for example
I say we smash the evil banana for wanting to ban at every opportunity
why me?
tsk
impose martial law, ban at the drop of a hat, with this, people will learn and we dont need silly rules anymore
last time Bar used to be the top entertainment forum
now i vote for Speaker Corner
best in CBD and Tanglin, and some say Bukit Timah
Originally posted by laurence82:last time Bar used to be the top entertainment forum
now i vote for Speaker Corner
best in CBD and Tanglin, and some say Bukit Timah
Speaker's Corner can be pretty entertaining.... ![]()
But sometimes, it's quite dreary to discover the depths that human intelligence has sunk to in some of those posts..... ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Speaker's Corner can be pretty entertaining....
But sometimes, it's quite dreary to discover the depths that human intelligence has sunk to in some of those posts.....
U have to take it as the "Standing Comic' forum
And read everything with a pinch of salt and just lol
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
impose martial law, ban at the drop of a hat, with this, people will learn and we dont need silly rules anymore
I sense a coup coming.
thailand!~!~!
sensitive word!
i'm going to yishun 925 makan chicken rice... ![]()
20mins more to go.
but going to work after that makes me feel sian ![]()
Man. I am like having class at 6 to 9.
The worse thing abt having classes that late is that, the excuse " i cant wake up" or "I overslept " cant be used anymore.
New excuses anyone??
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sensitive word!
Oh i didnt meant it that way.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Oh i didnt meant it that way.
what u talking about
i'm referring to thailand
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what u talking about
i'm referring to thailand
yea i knw. I am refering to the wad ah lau say abt martial law in SC. LOL.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
yea i knw. I am refering to the wad ah lau say abt martial law in SC. LOL.
quote correctly next time leh ![]()
thailand!~!~!
pchy!~!~!
that is the weirdest way to spell pichai ![]()
what the hell, there's wave after wave of grey clouds!!!
i thought the weather's gonna be clear!!!
its spelt pichai? but they pronounce as Pee Queue
donch noe why
pichai means what?
my boss is mad... and totally lost...
effing tell me "do you know about this thing?" and that became some kind of bullshit rambling session by her... 11:30 and i was already hungry.. stomach growling damned loud.. she can talk and talk and talk until 12:45
and all the while from 11:50 onwards keep saying "i want you all to go for lunch... " and promptly move on to another topic for her rambling...
finally, in a weakened state (i'm not kidding) that i went for lunch.. even now, my legs feel a little weak even after eating a very hearty lunch..
grrrr....
15 more days.. 15 more days..
Originally posted by laurence82:its spelt pichai? but they pronounce as Pee Queue
donch noe why
pichai means what?
what is P Q?
i thought u were spelling pichai which means guy
KNS
My boss is away so I am taking a short break
Looking at MPB's photos in Facebook and KNS he really put on a lot of weight!!!!