Originally posted by kopiosatu:what is P Q?
i thought u were spelling pichai which means guy
dont know
his short name is Pchy, and they pronounce as P Q
what are u talking about?
you're his wife and u dunno that he's putting on weight? ![]()
its 2pm, gotta be at yishun 925 by 2.30pm
bye bye~
Originally posted by elindra:KNS
My boss is away so I am taking a short break
Looking at MPB's photos in Facebook and KNS he really put on a lot of weight!!!!
I only have the original Friendster. No point duplicating a profile in Facebook.
Can't believe that NUS actually set up a module on Facebook programming. ![]()
I know that he put on weight
But didn't think it will have THAT much difference till I look back at old photos!!!
KNS my HK friend is on a gluttony spree too
So much new food photos in her facebook :x
I guess on the bright side of things, MPB is much more cuddly now >.<"
i love this song.. he's a one-hit wonder..
Originally posted by elindra:I guess on the bright side of things, MPB is much more cuddly now >.<"
self consolation
lolz
Originally posted by elindra:I guess on the bright side of things, MPB is much more cuddly now >.<"
more to love? hahahahahhahaahha
okay *zip* i fear karma >.<
Originally posted by elindra:I know that he put on weight
But didn't think it will have THAT much difference till I look back at old photos!!!
KNS my HK friend is on a gluttony spree too
So much new food photos in her facebook :x
Must be cos of ur cooking. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
more to love? hahahahahhahaahha
okay *zip* i fear karma >.<
-_-"
Well they say men put on weight when they are happy and contented soooo..............
I guess that bit I cannot complain
-_-"Well they say men put on weight when they are happy and contented soooo..............
I guess that bit I cannot complain
OR when they have too much gluttony sessions and dun exercise >.<
the thread abt wat to call ex-hubby's parents seems strange... well to me lah... when i HAVE to call them, i just go, "this is xxx"... when i do SEE them, i just acknowledged their presence with a knock of my head...
her issue is simple lah... dun c them = no need to address them = no prob with bf mah...
gdbye guys.. off to work now..![]()
Ya lor
She must be very close with them man
Just got up from a short nap.
Still feeling sucky because of the flu.
more ranting about the boss...
after being told off by the division boss, she pushed everything back to the people who were supposed to do the work.. but i think maybe her husband doesn't give her enough attention or something.. or he's outright ignoring her.. and i don't blame him... she's now attempting to take all the work back..
knn, got the specs by the end users, just give to the bloody vendor lah! keep going on and on and on about the design, want to change this, change that.. say want a general view, the proceed to drill down to microscopic view.. then back and forth, not realising the whole thing doesn't work..
i try to tell her and i keep getting cut off.. then, when she realised what i was trying to say, she went quiet.. then tell me that "must think positive and find solution"...
the end-users don't even know what they want.. my boss doesn't know what she wants but wants to show that she knows everything.. want to take over the whole thing yet don't want to step on the toes of the people who own the project..
and i will have to "kio-kuut" again..
the meeting with the vendor later will be bloody interesting.. as no one knows what the hell they want, thanks to my insane boss..
p.s. must keep smiling.. 15 more in-between days to vacation ![]()
so many people down with flu ....
*sneezes ... *sniff ... ![]()
morning. ![]()
I forgot who ordered the bacon but I remember that time 6 cartons total
Me
Bear
AV
Keii
Ferret
Last one was LF right??? Coz that time I think Fatum said something about bacon being banned from his house or something like that
*whimpers ... ![]()
Ok it's confirmed. Last carton was reserved by LF
Yup Fatum you were going on and on about your mum and bacon -_-" Sorry
Fatum, Ferret:
Gluttony at Simpang Bedok this Saturday. I've already created the thread.
Interested?
Originally posted by fudgester:Fatum, Ferret:
Interested?
No pt asking Ferret
She is the only Ferret in the world with permanant wings :P
Originally posted by fudgester:Fatum, Ferret:
Interested?
where is that ? ......