..... thats so unfair.
i work weekends.
though as much as i would like to go, my time is usually tied up.
and though i wouldnt expect u guys to understand, i didnt expect you guys to rub it in.
Originally posted by Fatum:where is that ? ......
Near Tanah Merah.
We'll be meeting at Tanah Merah MRT at 6pm.
tanah merah ! .....
errrrrr ......................
but what's good there ? ... what's worth the trek ? ...
i wanna go makan at the simpang thingy...but need to check my diary of "works" 1st...haiz...
Ferret how do u wanna collect yr bacon?
LF too
Originally posted by elindra:Ferret how do u wanna collect yr bacon?
LF too
if sat me goint to the simpang..i collect from u?
if not, i collect from you on 11 or 12 June...near your place...cos i will be at the far eastern part of the island.
Originally posted by Fatum:tanah merah ! .....
errrrrr ......................
but what's good there ? ... what's worth the trek ? ...
This is the place that we'll be going to.
On top of that, Simpang Bedok has 24-hour hawker centers with very good food at reasonable prices.
It's a pretty well-known place for supper, actually.
erm. where is convienent for you ? from ur workplace or home ?
Originally posted by Ferret:erm. where is convienent for you ? from ur workplace or home ?
U wanna carry by the carton or I need to repack?
Btw as a reminder is 5kg of bacon
damn.. my brain is hurting..
my boss, through her idiocy, insisted on a lot of things which i shot down because they were stupid, idiotic insane and downright impossible, wasn't that happy..
the barking lunatic boss went for a medical appointment at 4:15.. and will be back later (i am not kidding)
so i took her "plans" to tell the vendor and the end-user (whom i don't know why the boss refuses to talk to) for the site visit... and they all came up with totally different things which the boss, in her insanity, seems to think is cast in stone (but was all wrong)...
so, now i'm just throwing it all to the vendors to design (which was supposed to be the thing) and the end users to decide...
the boss isn't going to be happy...
but i don't give a flying rat's ass... i'm on vacation in 15 days ![]()
U wanna carry by the carton or I need to repack?Btw as a reminder is 5kg of bacon
hmm yeah. probably too much trouble to repack. Carton bah.
U wanna carry by the carton or I need to repack?Btw as a reminder is 5kg of bacon
pinkybear, when do i collect from you? i'll help av collect his too if he wants
Originally posted by the Bear:
pinkybear, when do i collect from you? i'll help av collect his too if he wants
I will only get the bacon on Friday
Will let you know
AV needs to give me an immunity waiver first :P
I will only get the bacon on FridayWill let you know
oh no.. friday.. i won't be going home until late..
can hold over until the next week? ![]()
I will only get the bacon on FridayWill let you know
aiyo, if av attempt to put yr life in danger....pass the bacon to someone else lor.....then both sides happy...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:oh no.. friday.. i won't be going home until late..
can hold over until the next week?
No problem or I kick HM's ass to get it earlier for Thursday?
pupsie just snatched a bite of chocolate bar from my hands ....
will something happen to pooch ? ... ![]()
i think i need to bring a mini trolley to carry the bacon home...
Originally posted by Fatum:
will something happen to pooch ? ...
DOGS CANNOT EAT CHOCOLATE
It can kill them!!!
constipation.......!
DOGS CANNOT EAT CHOCOLATEIt can kill them!!!
I know ! ....
patches leaped up onto my lap and took a bite ..... ![]()
Clinical Signs
Xanthines affect the nervous system, cardiovascular system and peripheral nerves. It has a diuretic effect as well. Clinical signs:
Hyper excitability
Hyper irritability
Increased heart rate
Restlessness
Increased urination
Muscle tremors
Vomiting
Diarrhea
Treatment
There is no specific antidote for this poisoning. And the half life of the toxin is 17.5 hours in dogs. Induce vomiting in the first 1-2 hours if the quantity is unknown. Administering activated charcoal may inhibit absorption of the toxin. An anticonvulsant might be indicated if neurological signs are present and needs to be controlled. Oxygen therapy, intravenous medications, and fluids might be needed to protect the heart.
Milk chocolate will often cause diarrhea 12-24 hours after ingestion. This should be treated symptomatically (fluids, etc..) to prevent dehydration.
If you suspect your pet has ingested chocolate contact your Vet immediately! They can help you determine the the proper treatment for your pet.
Originally posted by Fatum:I know ! ....
patches leaped up onto my lap and took a bite .....
Wah liao
A puppy is like a small child >.<"
You DO NOT LEAVE poison where a child can reach right?
You keep chocolates out of reach for puppies too >.<"
Friday no problem... what is a good time ?