after 6pm :x
Wah liaoA puppy is like a small child >.<"
You DO NOT LEAVE poison where a child can reach right?
You keep chocolates out of reach for puppies too >.<"
I was eating it mah .....
and pupsie follows me around like a shadow .... >.< !
Originally posted by Fatum:I was eating it mah .....
and pupsie follows me around like a shadow .... >.< !
Ya but you still have to keep it out of reach
Now I know you have been feeding her rubbish by sharing your food with her all the time.
Don't do that because you think she looks cute begging but it is really extremely bad for her health
And she needs to learn to eat during meal times only
hokays
Ya but you still have to keep it out of reachNow I know you have been feeding her rubbish by sharing your food with her all the time.
Don't do that because you think she looks cute begging but it is really extremely bad for her health
And she needs to learn to eat during meal times only
but patches is alwasy hungry ..... she's learnt to go root around the kitchen dustbin ... >.<
but I suppose things like pop corn and chips are harmless in small quantities right ? ...
I give her healthy stuff also .... like bananas and grapes ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:but patches is alwasy hungry ..... she's learnt to go root around the kitchen dustbin ... >.<
but I suppose things like pop corn and chips are harmless in small quantities right ? ...
I give her healthy stuff also .... like bananas and grapes .....
No it's not
The salt and msg is not good for her health at all
And it doesn't mean that she is hungry she has to eat all the time
You need to instill DISCIPLINE in her now that she is young. She has to learn the word NO and how to behave.
Aiyo if you cannot manage a dog, how are you going to manage 4 kids next time??? Will climb all over your head man
Btw keep the dustbin tightly shut
Punish her when she roots around in it till she learns not too
My dog doesn't get to eat unless he is seated properly in front of his bowl and behaves. Any rowdy behavior or begging = no food for the day
Didn't take long for him to learn that and that snacks are a privilage
No it's notThe salt and msg is not good for her health at all
And it doesn't mean that she is hungry she has to eat all the time
You need to instill DISCIPLINE in her now that she is young. She has to learn the word NO and how to behave.
Aiyo if you cannot manage a dog, how are you going to manage 4 kids next time??? Will climb all over your head man
wifey can be the bad guy .....
daddy shall always be their refuge against the wrath of mommy .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:wifey can be the bad guy .....
daddy shall always be their refuge against the wrath of mommy ....
That doesn't work that way you know
Coz they will always use you to get around your wife.
If MPB thought like you, I wouldn't even consider children :P
Originally posted by Fatum:I know ! ....
patches leaped up onto my lap and took a bite .....
my gosh!!! fat fat bring ur pup to the vet!!!! how could ur pup took a bite w/o u knowing or react BEFORE she took the bite??
Originally posted by tare:
my gosh!!! fat fat bring ur pup to the vet!!!! how could ur pup took a bite w/o u knowing or react BEFORE she took the bite??
I already posted up adv to go for vet liao
I think he is praying for the best -_-"
See la tare, you know how Fat Fat kids will turn out to be next time
See the rubbish he feeds her too >.<"
seriously fat fat u should NOT be having a pet...
ur "pampering" is downright dangerous and irresponsible... it's NOT cute... pups are like kids, there MUST be a certain level of discipline and proper teaching... you should know better than a DOG! just cos some snacks ain't harmful to u, doesn't mean it's not to dogs...
plus those snacking IS harmful to u... just look into a mirror....
Your dog is going to die a painful death.
tsk ....
my heart melts when she does the puppy eyes act at me mah .... ![]()
i do buy her doggie treats as well ....
doggie sausages and ox-lung strips and what not ....
I already posted up adv to go for vet liaoI think he is praying for the best -_-"
See la tare, you know how Fat Fat kids will turn out to be next time
See the rubbish he feeds her too >.<"
yah... brats tat dies prematurely.... seriously i'm pissed by the way he "pampers"...
gosh, no woman wanna give birth to kids knowing tat they will end up as brats and seems as the "evil witch" while daddy always play the "good guy"...
Originally posted by Fatum:
tsk ....
my heart melts when she does the puppy eyes act at me mah ....
i do buy her doggie treats as well ....
doggie sausages and ox-lung strips and what not ....
Refer to my post above on begging
Seriously giving in to the dog all the time is not being a responsible owner :x
Originally posted by tare:
yah... brats tat dies prematurely.... seriously i'm pissed by the way he "pampers"...![]()
gosh, no woman wanna give birth to kids knowing tat they will end up as brats and seems as the "evil witch" while daddy always play the "good guy"...
Me too!!!
Fatum what you're doing is not the best for your pup!!!!
I just put patches back in the yard ..... she's screaming now ....
she was scratching at the fridge to get at the rest of the chocolate .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I just put patches back in the yard ..... she's screaming now ....
she was scratching at the fridge to get at the rest of the chocolate ....
cos u spoilt her from day 1... now just FUCKING DISCIPLINE HER!!! seriously wtf is wrong with u?? if u dun see wat's WRONG... then forget it... i'm not saying another word
Originally posted by Fatum:I just put patches back in the yard ..... she's screaming now ....
she was scratching at the fridge to get at the rest of the chocolate ....
Seriously Fatum your dog needs some discipline
PLEASE for the sake of your dog, just feed her during mealtime
No snacks whatsoever
Say no to begging
And a bad behaviour has to come with some sort of punishment
Puppy dog eyes is NOT AN EXCUSE
Education, experience and age sure doesn't make one smarter. Hmm.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
aiyo, if av attempt to put yr life in danger....pass the bacon to someone else lor.....then both sides happy...
hands off my bacon ![]()
I fear for cookie ....
patches thinks cookie is an animated chew toy ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:
I fear for cookie ....
patches thinks cookie is an animated chew toy ...
This is where the discipline part come in where she has to learn what no is
she chases cookie around at night ....
all in all ... she's turned into a little devil .... I picked her cos she seemed the meekest of the lot .....
now she's a little tornado .... ![]()