can't believe the boss.. she's actually back...
worse is.. the other section reclaimed their project with me just helping, the boss went to snatch it from them.. AGAIN!!
##!%$
now i have to do some work before i can go home..
and worse, supposed to buy dinner for family..
looks like family got to be hungry because of mad boss..
Originally posted by Fatum:she chases cookie around at night ....
all in all ... she's turned into a little devil .... I picked her cos she seemed the meekest of the lot .....
now she's a little tornado ....
because you never discipline her
can't believe the boss.. she's actually back...worse is.. the other section reclaimed their project with me just helping, the boss went to snatch it from them.. AGAIN!!
##!%$
now i have to do some work before i can go home..
and worse, supposed to buy dinner for family..
looks like family got to be hungry because of mad boss..
all in all ... she's turned into a little devil .... I picked her cos she seemed the meekest of the lot .....
THAT IS BECAUSE YOU NEVER DISCIPLINE HER!!!!!
Well, if she does that and you know she does that come out and stop her
And if one day Cookie kenna killed it is YOUR FAULT for not instilling discipline into Patches
congratulations.. u've spoilt a meek little fellow into a little devil... isn't TAT wat u wanted?
THAT IS BECAUSE YOU NEVER DISCIPLINE HER!!!!!Well, if she does that and you know she does that come out and stop her
And if one day Cookie kenna killed it is YOUR FAULT for not instilling discipline into Patches
he should be banned from having ANY pets... and he's exactly the type of person tat SHOULDN'T BREED!!!
and bloody stop trying to justify urself.....
*smells gunpowder in the air*
going home
now
patches is a bit too young to use the cane neh ? ....
neways she does the chasing late at night .... I only know cos I was getting a CD from the study the other night ....
Wtf is this???
My stupid com auto-update and subsequently auto-delete my pics and music.
Wtf is this?! *kicks the stupid com.
all the pirated stuff gone ? ... ![]()
hands off my bacon
i have my bacon..
not eyeing on yours leh...![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:
neways she does the chasing late at night .... I only know cos I was getting a CD from the study the other night ....
there are other ways of disciplining your dog..
if you do not know, google is your friend..
'nuff said.. i'm going home...
all the pirated stuff gone ? ...
The pirated music gone nvm......but the pics gone KNN where I can take again???
Fuck this stupid com! Already not the first time it happened.
Omg caning is not the only method to use la
Looking at her sternly and speaking to her in stern tones and a smack on her paw and she will know she is not doing something right
Especially since u never punish her, this is a huge punishment
And don't go sayanging her after you scold her
Best is after that isolate her and ignore her whimpers so she know she is wrong
Growl back at her if she growls at you.![]()
alamak, simple....fatnum stop having food, doggie dun have these food liao lor
He just doesn't get it.
What the heck does it mean if your com auto-updates and all your stuff goes missing?
just let patches out for a romp in the front ...
at least, she's learnt not to chew on shoes now ... ![]()
Fatum, you are an incredibly irresponsible dog owner!
How the hell can you allow your pup to eat chocolate, knowing that it IS toxic to them?! ![]()
Your puppy will grow up with huge behavioural issues and show aggression, simply because it fears no one in the household, and thinks that it is the pack leader because the owner, who is supposed to be the pack leader, is too wimpy to rise up to the challenge! ![]()
Your pup has learnt that it can basically do whatever it wants with no consequences or no appropriate deterrants at all. And you expect him to behave? Why should he? It can get away with murder (God Bless Cookie) and it will.
It can't exactly kill Cookie now because its jaws are not strong enough, but it will soon grow up and play will turn to carnage.
Someone ought to report you to the SPCA. ![]()
Discipline your puppy, for its own sake! Sadly, I think YOU are the one who needs to be disciplined more than Patches.
*sigh .....
for the 4th time ....
I was eating my hershey's and typing with one hand ..... pupsie jumped up and chomped at it ... before I could react .... half my bar was gone ...... ![]()
right, you guys carry on ... I'm tired of this .....
Originally posted by Fatum:*sigh .....
for the 4th time ....
I was eating my hershey's and typing with one hand ..... pupsie jumped up and chomped at it ... before I could react .... half my bar was gone ......
I have had cats who tried that trick on me when I was eating chocolates. How come they NEVER get to have a single bite of it?
OK... heading back to bed. Will get up again at a more godly hour! ![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Dang.... I just puked while I was in the toilet just now.
On the good side of things, quite a bit of phlegm got expelled in the process.
Originally posted by Fatum:*sigh .....
for the 4th time ....
I was eating my hershey's and typing with one hand ..... pupsie jumped up and chomped at it ... before I could react .... half my bar was gone ......
we'll mourn the passing of the pup...