Anyway I'm feeling sore all over right now :(
Went for a massage last night and the girl asked me if I'm under a lot of stress :(
but i like gatsby styling gels... they really have lots of varieties!
Pls lor he has plucked eyebrows and curled eyelashesHell he has prettier eyes than a lot of girls
Which all boils down to the next question," Why would a girl want a guy who looks like them??"
MPB told me that's coz they can share cosmetics and hair products :x
That's a good one from MPB.
Originally posted by elindra:Anyway I'm feeling sore all over right now :(
Went for a massage last night and the girl asked me if I'm under a lot of stress :(
you need an outlet..
i recommend random acts of violence on HM ![]()
i'm under lots of stress too.. if a truck ran over my boss, it'll relieve ALL the stress..
Yr
wants to have the same long curly hair @@
Later all the gays hit on him
not like mine lah... shoulder bit of wave bah... dunnoe how to explain.. later u ask him to show u pics lah... hahahahaa....
it's good tat a guy is well groomed... but not overly!!! if i wanna date a guy tat's look and behave girly, i might as well turn les >.<
I wonder what's happening to Patches right now, but I guess Darwinism will soon be in full motion.
Evening peeps! How is everyone? Nothing exciting to report from this end.
filling up the "betting" form makes me itch for some gambling at Singapore Pools for this year's Euro 2008.
but still, i'll feel so bad if i cause her to lose money ![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Evening peeps! How is everyone? Nothing exciting to report from this end.
Has Obama been offically declared e rep for e democrats?
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm under lots of stress too.. if a truck ran over my boss, it'll relieve ALL the stress..
she's probably be the bad guy that refuses to die... still micro managing at the hospital
what u need is for her to croak.
Originally posted by sbst275:
Has Obama been offically declared e rep for e democrats?
We've been hearing conflicting reports all day long. But I think we can say that for certain. If you do the math, Hillary has no choice but to concede. VP post is vacant though. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she's probably be the bad guy that refuses to die... still micro managing at the hospital
what u need is for her to croak.
okay.. let me rephrase it.. if a truck ran over my boss repeatedly, it'll relieve all my stress... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but i like gatsby styling gels... they really have lots of varieties!
uhh.. hair gel is hair gel right?
Originally posted by tare:
not like mine lah... shoulder bit of wave bah... dunnoe how to explain.. later u ask him to show u pics lah... hahahahaa....it's good tat a guy is well groomed... but not overly!!! if i wanna date a guy tat's look and behave girly, i might as well turn les >.<
A lot of people call that ad gay, but many gays, while well-groomed, are more masculine than that. ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:And I still cannot fathom why the hell girls these days find the guy in that Gabsty ad sexy :x
He's so freaking skinny with no muscles, doe-like eyes and long curly hair :x
I like takuya kimura ok. my fav japanese drama actor ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
I've stopped using gel, wax, hairspray and the like...it feels disgusting.
And when you wash it off, it seems to take your hair with it. The evidence is in the communal showers in the university dorms.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I've stopped using gel, wax, hairspray and the like...it feels disgusting.
And when you wash it off, it seems to take your hair with it. The evidence is in the communal showers in the university dorms.
uhh.. mine doesn't...
i use this Loreal hair gel stuff i buy at the medical hall... once it sets dry, you run your fingers through it to break up the lumps, the hair stays pretty much in control and you don't feel it's there...
and maybe i use the pregaine shampoo stuff.. so hair-fall is in control, it's a great effect of this shampoo which i use because it cleans the hair damned well ![]()
no no, they have different stuff...
some result in the usual hard hair look... some give that wet look... there's really alot of variations.
now they have this product called moving rubber.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no no, they have different stuff...
some result in the usual hard hair look... some give that wet look... there's really alot of variations.
now they have this product called moving rubber.
hmmmm... all this from a guy with a crew-cut ![]()
my hair is so short, i wouldn't know if anything fell off due to the gel
hmmmm... all this from a guy with a crew-cut
i need to gel the patch of hair at the front ![]()
i dun have falling hair
Malaysia boleh!~
The white card now created a mess... some say need, some say dun need... then the JB side boss say going to be implemented
nothing offical and all these nonsense is going around
Malaysia boleh
found it..
i use this stuff

3. While the police have increased patrols at these locations, we strongly advise vehicle owners to adopt the following crime prevention measures to avoid being the next victim:
a) Park your vehicle in a well-lit area;
LOL~ so the people who siphon petrol off the bikes can see more clearly? ![]()