Originally posted by laurence82:i dun have falling hair
u wait, just wait....
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I've stopped using gel, wax, hairspray and the like...it feels disgusting.
And when you wash it off, it seems to take your hair with it. The evidence is in the communal showers in the university dorms.
Wtf.
Did the guys use locktite on their hair or what?![]()
double post.
Originally posted by tare:
u wait, just wait....
ok ok
sorry, my pubic hair falling off
Originally posted by sbst275:Malaysia boleh!~
The white card now created a mess... some say need, some say dun need... then the JB side boss say going to be implemented
nothing offical and all these nonsense is going around
Malaysia boleh
I have not stepped into that country for 6 years now. ![]()
i slept at 3+ am
the heat always causes me to wake up
i wanna sleep!!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:
ok ok
sorry, my pubic hair falling off
Wouldn't that be cool? It's money saved on Brazilian waxing! ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Wtf.Did the guys use locktite on their hair or what?
I didn't bother to investigate...I don't interact with pigs. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Wouldn't that be cool? It's money saved on Brazilian waxing!
i ... rly ... dun .... need ... to .... know... -_-"
woots
isnt it called boyzillian?
hmm shave ah..let me consider
i wonder if there's anything for me to buy at the PC show
when is pc show?
Originally posted by laurence82:when is pc show?
Start Date : 12 June 2008
End Date : 15 June 2008
damn i love cold tuna sandwich ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder if there's anything for me to buy at the PC show
I'll be looking for a drawing tablet on the opening day.
I like takuya kimura ok. my fav japanese drama actor
It's ok if it comes out from you AV
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'll be looking for a drawing tablet on the opening day.
i've been thinking for ages if i should get that...
i dun think apple is gonna sell the imac any cheaper at the fair eh?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'll be looking for a drawing tablet on the opening day.
is it expensive?
Originally posted by laurence82:
is it expensive?
A-grade ones are... ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:A lot of people call that ad gay, but many gays, while well-groomed, are more masculine than that.
*thinks of her gay friends*
Ya lor they are very hunky and well-groomed and definately look way masculine but they will drool over the ad guy.....he's the kind they go for :P
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Start Date : 12 June 2008
End Date : 15 June 2008
should I buy a D300?
u should link up with LF and see if u can dig out better deals if 2 cameras are being purchased
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u should link up with LF and see if u can dig out better deals if 2 cameras are being purchased
no lah..if I do buy I'd end up at John 3:16. and they don't give discounts ![]()
how much is a D300 these days?
no lah..if I do buy I'd end up at John 3:16. and they don't give discounts
actually if i really wanna get something, i'd just save up for the normal price and just buy it. i seldom bargain if i need something...
its when i dun really need it, then u start bargaining
I think someone committed suicide on e MRT tracks this morning