Originally posted by Ferret:do u watch porn at work.
Of course not.
After all, the computer fellas can keep track of wherever it is you go on the Internet, yes?
And the last thing you want is to infect your company's server with a virus from some unsavoury site.
Originally posted by the Bear:donch pray pray.. so many layers and set so hard it's now considered laminated armour now
one day..i dun mind spending my $40/roll of gaffer tape and tape bear to the tree...!! set honey on him....
muahahahaahaaa..
And your question is..... How we would react in this case?Or how should you react.....
Or......
Err if female touch you cannot say molest liao :x
I guess it's an invasion of personal space although with good intentions :x
i am just tramautised.
Barely 2 weeks ago, there was the auntie that grabbed my paw and refused to let go and just started pawing my arm ![]()
I nid someone to answer YES so that I can continue the second part of the qns !!!!!!
-tears fur out-
Originally posted by Ferret:i am just tramautised.
Barely 2 weeks ago, there was the auntie that grabbed my paw and refused to let go and just started pawing my arm
I think coz u look cute lor
Fair Fair with tender looking skin :x
I think next time pull away, tell them you don't like to be touch and move a distance
Originally posted by Ferret:I nid someone to answer YES so that I can continue the second part of the qns !!!!!!
-tears fur out-
consider yourself yandao mah..
on the consolation, i dun hear av get this kind of special treatment from a gal at bus stops.....![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I nid someone to answer YES so that I can continue the second part of the qns !!!!!!
-tears fur out-
Seriously I don't think anyone guy in their right mind will watch porn at work
With so many news of ppl getting fired coz of porn
ok ok yes
what is the second qn?
I think coz u look cute lorFair Fair with tender looking skin :x
I think next time pull away, tell them you don't like to be touch and move a distance
well... do u getch pawed at randomly ? Cos i think u r cute and u r even fairer ? ![]()
I was wondering if these happen to anyone else or i really attract only the weird weird kind.
and if its just me, i kip thinking that "Like attracts like" and i will be truly horrified ![]()
i got molested by my hunky classmates
how's that?
Originally posted by Ferret:well... do u getch pawed at randomly ? Cos i think u r cute and u r even fairer ?
I was wondering if these happen to anyone else or i really attract only the weird weird kind.
and if its just me, i kip thinking that "Like attracts like" and i will be truly horrified
next time, someone paw your hair, u do back the same to him/her.
if someone pull your shirt, pull his/her back..
answering ferret's question:
no, I watch porn at home
Seriously I don't think anyone guy in their right mind will watch porn at workWith so many news of ppl getting fired coz of porn
Actually its very very rampant or so i have heard. The thing is, I need to know WHY they wanna watch porn at work and WHAT happens if they do.
Dont they uh.... well... and then what ? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
consider yourself yandao mah..on the consolation, i dun hear av get this kind of special treatment from a gal at bus stops.....
what?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
next time, someone paw your hair, u do back the same to him/her.if someone pull your shirt, pull his/her back..
gee. they might start thinking its an invitation !!!!!!
and its a HER !
if its a him, he will probably feel the back of my paws !!!
Originally posted by av98m:answering ferret's question:
no, I watch porn at home
k. after u watch, do u have to. um. u know.
Originally posted by Ferret:well... do u getch pawed at randomly ? Cos i think u r cute and u r even fairer ?
and if its just me, i kip thinking that "Like attracts like" and i will be truly horrified
No la you are fairer than I am
No I don't get pawed at randomly -_-"
Originally posted by Ferret:k. after u watch, do u have to. um. u know.
have to what?
occasionally. it helps to prevent prostate cancer!
and thats why it silly to watch porn at work btw. because you can't prevent prostate cancer in the office....as far as I know.
Originally posted by hisoka:why would pple want to watch porn at work? that bored? 0.o
well i seldom watch porn anyway.
DO U WATCH IT AT WORK ?
I help you ask
Ferret wants to know if u masturbate while watching porn or have to masturbate after watching porn ![]()
what is masturbate?
occasionally. it helps to prevent prostate cancer!
and thats why it silly to watch porn at work btw. because you can't prevent prostate cancer in the office....as far as I know.
dont have to qualify it with an "occasionally".
I wanted to know whether its a MUST to um. do it. after watching porn.