jetta: I might just fly over for a week to sponge off you ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:jetta: I might just fly over for a week to sponge off you
Can I give you my shopping list :x
Or I get things sent over to Jetta's and you help me bring back :x
pack mule !
I have a sml list too !
Can I give you my shopping list :xOr I get things sent over to Jetta's and you help me bring back :x
see how. jetta might not be willing to house and feed me for a week ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i saw a new stall open... some western food.. went to queue up... wait damn long ...
then i saw them preparing the food slowly... i was oledy
but then i saw the dude dug his hands into the bowl of fries and scatter them onto the plate being given to the customer before me, i was
and then i saw him break a leaf from the lettuce and swabbed dunno where then put onto the next plate, i scrammed....
yucks.
Urrrgh. Who gives these people licenses to prepare food unhygienically? Likewise with people who sell tasteless, oily and salty food.
simpang bedok's date is too far away
i'm hungry.
but i only get to rest after this friday... ![]()
see how. jetta might not be willing to house and feed me for a week
See lah! You scared her so much she logged out! ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Urrrgh. Who gives these people licenses to prepare food unhygienically? Likewise with people who sell tasteless, oily and salty food.
not knowing if they had washed their hands before... uurrgghhhhh
i absolutely hate it when people handled my food with their hands before i eat.
Originally posted by Rhonda:
See lah! You scared her so much she logged out!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Urrrgh. Who gives these people licenses to prepare food unhygienically? Likewise with people who sell tasteless, oily and salty food.
Actually, with food, having the business expand is not a good thing.
Often, flavour, general quality and passion fly right out of the window.
Originally posted by Ferret:not knowing if they had washed their hands before... uurrgghhhhh
i absolutely hate it when people handled my food with their hands before i eat.
av, we wait for her to order her food
then we use our fingers to poke the food. then she will
and pass the food to us!
SUBSIDY!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:av, we wait for her to order her food
then we use our fingers to poke the food. then she will
and pass the food to us!
SUBSIDY!
*sigh*
called my mum asking if she got friends who wanna work as cleaner lady in my office... after yakking, she went, "oh btw, ur da gu ma died..." i was like o.O
why she always talk like dat??!! something serious talk like nothing!!! aarrrrgghhh.... the last time she did tat to me was when my dad got hospitalised cos of a heart prob >.<
i'm hungry
i realise i'll eat alot when i go to camp.
must be because there's free food everywhere.
i stay at home, i will go exercise and lose weight... i rather be at home.
and i'm hungry now!!
Originally posted by tare:*sigh*
called my mum asking if she got friends who wanna work as cleaner lady in my office... after yakking, she went, "oh btw, ur da gu ma died..." i was like o.O
why she always talk like dat??!! something serious talk like nothing!!! aarrrrgghhh.... the last time she did tat to me was when my dad got hospitalised cos of a heart prob >.<
i think she's the same as me... i don't see death as something serious and i don't really feel anything when someone tells me that my relative / colleague died
Originally posted by tare:*sigh*
Think she doesn't want to stress you up.
That's what my mom did. One day, chit chat with her then, "Oh, btw, your great grandma died."
I was like... DID I HAVE A GREAT GRANDMA WHO WAS ALIVE?!!!
i receive death notices via sms. ![]()
and my reply "ok"
i heard 2 guys plotting behind my back
Ah... there's nothing like Nin Jiom to soothe an irritated throat....
Originally posted by Rhonda:Think she doesn't want to stress you up.
That's what my mom did. One day, chit chat with her then, "Oh, btw, your great grandma died."
I was like... DID I HAVE A GREAT GRANDMA WHO WAS ALIVE?!!!
tat's ppl u dun noe... she do tat to ppl i know...
when my dad was hospitalised, she called to ask how am i? then "oh btw tonite u free or not?" "why?" "oh ur dad in hospital lah, tml do a surgery on his heart... u free then come see him lor.."
... ... ...
Originally posted by Ferret:i heard 2 guys plotting behind my back
abt *ahem ahem* when u not ard??
Originally posted by fudgester:Ah... there's nothing like Nin Jiom to soothe an irritated throat....
I think I'm very heaty lately
I've been guzzling 3 Leg water and Rhino Brand water :X
av and kopi. plotting to snatch my food ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:av and kopi. plotting to snatch my food
Easy la
Take yr food
Spit on it and see if they still wanna take or not
LOL
the end users who are going to use whatever the hell my boss threw at me, are starting to know how insane my boss is... and are in the beginning stages of panic...
the only thing that is preventing them from total and utter panic is that they know i will do my utmost to deliver...
one of them just dropped by to offer his consolation that i have a mad boss..