Ode to Bacon (unfinished, work in progess)
I love you bacon
I love you canadian bacon
Bless the canadian porker's sacrifice
So that I can have canadian bacon
May it have everlasting happiness in porker heaven
While I eat canadian bacon
Originally posted by av98m:Ode to Bacon (unfinished, work in progess)
I love you bacon
I love you canadian bacon
Bless the canadian porker's sacrifice
So that I can have canadian bacon
May it have everlasting happiness in porker heaven
While I eat canadian bacon
I'll eat up AV's bacon too :P
Originally posted by Ferret:oh jialiat
can any kind soul collect for me firrsst ?
i volunteer to help u take care of the bacon... all of it!
Originally posted by elindra:I'll eat up AV's bacon too :P
I'm still figuring out how to pass Keii his bacon
btw hor i think 5kg of bacon is not much leh
I think it finish damn fast :x
saturday?
saturday 9+ ? can, where to meet ?
o.O
evidence of sch holidays is here again.... must *ahem* hourly or will DIE?! of ball bursting or semen went up to brain? and which country he stay de? his tap dun dispense clean water....
you know it's school holidays when Bar is active
Originally posted by tare:
i volunteer to help u take care of the bacon... all of it!
hmm... those paper clips on sale turns out to be a scam...
Originally posted by Ferret:saturday 9+ ? can, where to meet ?
Lavender lor
reminds me of Mike in Mike's Left Hand of sexylosers.com infamy ![]()
in other news, is that Bacon Poetry i see?
can i join in? ![]()
Lavender lor
ok thanks !
-slobberz-
I shld reach at 945 ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:ok thanks !
-slobberz-
I shld reach at 945
Best if possible reach about 10 plus coz I'm usually VERY late for work on Sats ![]()
Best if possible reach about 10 plus coz I'm usually VERY late for work on Sats
oh wow, even better !
-slobberz-
i take train there then lol
945 would be cab =x
Originally posted by Ferret:ok thanks !
-slobberz-
I shld reach at 945
need a wake up call for that?![]()
Ya but I think u need to take a cab back if you're going to carry a carton of bacon
I need some eye candy right now. I'm bored
Hey, guys!! ![]()
OK, late last night, I received what I thought was an extremely rude and curt PM. Due to how inappropriate the PM was, I have decided to refuse to reply to it. Tell me if you'll find this offensive :
"
what is your post, how much is your salary and how long have you been in it?
and what was your salary at first?
No hi, thank you's, please and what not! I don't even know this person! KNS!!! ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I need some eye candy right now. I'm bored
Erm... his shirt is a size too small. The buttons are popping out. ![]()
Who's eye candy right now, is MY sexy dude (nicknamed 'panda') and Chris Noth. ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
need a wake up call for that?
Pm. i would be working till 9 anywayz...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, guys!!
OK, late last night, I received what I thought was an extremely rude and curt PM. Due to how inappropriate the PM was, I have decided to refuse to reply to it. Tell me if you'll find this offensive :
"
what is your post, how much is your salary and how long have you been in it?
and what was your salary at first?
No hi, thank you's, please and what not! I don't even know this person! KNS!!!
ignore.
even if it had include the tqs, pls, etc i wouldnt bother replying also...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Erm... his shirt is a size too small. The buttons are popping out.
Who's eye candy right now, is MY sexy dude (nicknamed 'panda') and Chris Noth.
That's coz he actually have muscles ![]()