That's coz he actually have muscles
I'd prefer him to jit tao be topless instead of trying to pop his buttons. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I'd prefer him to jit tao be topless instead of trying to pop his buttons.
Wait ar I try to find a topless pic
Originally posted by Ferret:ignore.
even if it had include the tqs, pls, etc i wouldnt bother replying also...
Uncouth, right?
I would have provided info if he had been more polite. Tamade... utterly no manners whatsoever! ![]()
Wait ar I try to find a topless pic
Don't leh! You know what happened to me for the last two hours of the course today, right?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Don't leh! You know what happened to me for the last two hours of the course today, right?
:P
U want a pic of him with chest unwaxed or chest waxed :P
MPB and I both think he looks a bit like Tom Cruise from certain angles and that he has that Tom Cruise smile
LOL
:PU want a pic of him with chest unwaxed or chest waxed :P
MPB and I both think he looks a bit like Tom Cruise from certain angles and that he has that Tom Cruise smile
LOL
He does resemble Cruise at that angle.
I told fireman that caucasian men are further down the evolutionary ladder because they haven't shed their primate fur yet.
I don't think he took to that very well. ![]()
Whichever photo will do. Waxed one would be preferable though. BTW, who is he? ![]()
OK, I'm off to play PC games before watching TV. Looks like I need to start disciplining myself to go to bed EARLY nowadays.
one posted saying tat w/ auto cars, there's more lady drivers on e road... saying woman are poor drivers
Originally posted by Rhonda:He does resemble Cruise at that angle.
I told fireman that caucasian men are further down the evolutionary ladder because they haven't shed their primate fur yet.
I don't think he took to that very well.
Whichever photo will do. Waxed one would be preferable though. BTW, who is he?
OK, I'm off to play PC games before watching TV. Looks like I need to start disciplining myself to go to bed EARLY nowadays.
Lol He's a Bollywood actor
Akshay Kumar is his name
I think FI will like his hairy chest LOL
Arghhh he is buffer now but hard to find topless pics leh ><
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, guys!!
OK, late last night, I received what I thought was an extremely rude and curt PM. Due to how inappropriate the PM was, I have decided to refuse to reply to it. Tell me if you'll find this offensive :
"
what is your post, how much is your salary and how long have you been in it?
and what was your salary at first?
No hi, thank you's, please and what not! I don't even know this person! KNS!!!
even if I reply , it's be "NOYB"
Originally posted by Rhonda:Uncouth, right?
I would have provided info if he had been more polite. Tamade... utterly no manners whatsoever!
ke ke ke
Originally posted by the Bear:
reminds me of Mike in Mike's Left Hand of sexylosers.com infamyin other news, is that Bacon Poetry i see?
can i join in?
We should start a canadian bacon thread after we get them
Club 30's "Special Dedication to Bacon" Jive Pad, 82nd Edition
hur hur hur
Originally posted by sbst275:one posted saying tat w/ auto cars, there's more lady drivers on e road... saying woman are poor drivers
I've seen a lot of sucky male drivers too
Women drivers there are 3 kind
The kind everything also scared and hesitate which makes them dangerous drivers
The other kind is super garang and does dangerous driving like all the young punks on the road and flips her middle finger at you though she has the skill she drives like a maniac
The normal kind is kinda rare :x
Oh ya i also forgot there is this Auntie or Tai Tai range of driver who drives a HUGE SUV or Continental car who thinks she can bulldoze thru everyone else
Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya i also forgot there is this Auntie or Tai Tai range of driver who drives a HUGE SUV or Continental car who thinks she can bulldoze thru everyone else
this one seem bef...
oftenly at sharp corners strike kerb one...
yah lah.
not that i wanna diss women drivers but... i take cabs pretty often and usually when there are 1) people being held up 2 ) close to tio an accident 3)driving slowly on fast lane -_- , i'd look and they are all female drivers.
-sigh-
an ode to bacon.. a haiku in 3 stanzas..
bacon delicious
sizzling in my frying pan
i can almost taste
bacon all for me
i can barely wait to eat
such heavenly treat
bacon all eaten
as you clog my arteries
i die most happy
Originally posted by sbst275:
this one seem bef...oftenly at sharp corners strike kerb one...
The Auntie Tai Tai one is very common la
My mum's car we dare not sit coz she drives like a maniac
Cut lane dun signal
Turn dun signal
Dun stop slow down at amber lights @@
But I have to say she has no problems with parallel parking or any of that sort.
Actually that is how my boss drives too... n he always turn wrongly and cruises down a one way street in the wrong direction ><
Goodness it's just bacon and you guys are like putting the bacon on a pedestal :o
Bear when are u collecting the Bacon for u and AV
The Auntie Tai Tai one is very common laMy mum's car we dare not sit coz she drives like a maniac
Cut lane dun signal
Turn dun signal
Dun stop slow down at amber lights @@
But I have to say she has no problems with parallel parking or any of that sort.
Actually that is how my boss drives too... n he always turn wrongly and cruises down a one way street in the wrong direction ><
amber light one is very near or just bef it's a yellow box just clear le...
else behind car think they clearing the junction
But hor I think driving like a maniac is less scary compared to a driver with no confidence :x
after wat my dad said last nite, i had yong tau fu soup for lunch... now i'm munching cookies cos i'm HUNGRY!!!
Originally posted by elindra:Goodness it's just bacon and you guys are like putting the bacon on a pedestal :o
Bacon Extreme.
Dont knock it. ![]()
bacon... happy
bacon ... merry
bacon ... hungry!!!!!!!!!