lol, tt franchise is owned by my neighbour
Hey fudgy, put both of us on confirm list.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hey fudgy, put both of us on confirm list.
Uhh.... you and who?
Me and Mystery Guest. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Me and Mystery Guest.
Uh.... okay. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Me and Mystery Guest.
tsk
i dun go ler
right? wat mystery guest ar?

Okay... I've just placed a reservation for 12 people.
I doubt we'll have that many people, anyway.
Originally posted by laurence82:
tski dun go ler
whyyy???? ![]()
yum yum coming soon. yummy yummy!
Originally posted by laurence82:
tski dun go ler
Why why why? ![]()
she go i dun go
I'm meeting my cousins elsewhere that evening.

Wah.... how come macam got airshow for this outing arh? ![]()
hungry
I may walk over to see you there
oh my god so far..
Originally posted by alfagal:oh my god so far..
its only 5 mins away
Originally posted by alfagal:oh my god so far..
We'll be meeting at Tanah Merah MRT before walking there.
As kopi has said, it's a five-minute walk.
Interested? ![]()
5 mins from mrt u mean?
but i have to take train from jurong..which is lik 50mins
5 mins from my home. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH
Originally posted by alfagal:5 mins from mrt u mean?
but i have to take train from jurong..which is lik 50mins
Well, the original plan was for gluttony at Changi V.... ![]()
So by that tack.... Simpang Bedok is already an improvement. ![]()
That pilot Bear's expression is soooo funny!! ![]()
OK, put me down as pilot. ![]()