working? or insomnia
Doing.... 'freelance work'.
The interpretation of that phrase is left to your imagination.
Originally posted by fudgester:Sashimi is still safe provided it is freshly prepared and kept cold. Besides, sashimi restaurants have strict rules on hygiene and sanitation.
But as everyone here has said, pork is not fish, and you run a pretty big risk of getting a parasitic infection by eating raw pork.
oki oki..i go check my tummy for parasites....hmm..
*looking at my round tummy*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
hmm....so means fish is safe to eat raw....*brighten smiles*
It isn't. In eating raw fish and seafood, there are the following risks :
- mercury poisoning
- Hepatitis
- Anisakis Simplex
- fish tapeworm
etc etc
Originally posted by fudgester:Doing.... 'freelance work'.
The interpretation of that phrase is left to your imagination.
you mean fatum has been selling his ba..........nevermind
Btw FATUM have you made reservations?????????
Originally posted by Fatum:okie ... that's it ....
I am going to attempt to crash no matter what .....
been up for two nights straight now ....
I suspect that you're trying to kill yourself in a passive manner subconsciously...
Originally posted by elindra:Btw FATUM have you made reservations?????????
today is wed....
i think someone better make the reservations rather than depend on an unreliable pilot with NO planning or management skills...
Originally posted by tare:
today is wed....
i think someone better make the reservations rather than depend on an unreliable pilot with NO planning or management skills...
I smsed him. If he have not I'll do so later and I have no voice :X

I think something has gone wrong with payroll....how come I see no mid year bonus and no increment reflected?
means don't have mid year bonus and increment lor
Originally posted by bluejuice:means don't have mid year bonus and increment lor
I'm a civil serpent! supposed to have!
mid year bonus next month.. i think
courtesy is for free...courtesy is for......?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
courtesy is for free...courtesy is for......?
you and me? :P
Wah rau this is ancient
Originally posted by Rhonda:Har? What about??
if ppl has eczema can get eczema for changes in their body condition
wat abt for ppl who dun?
i think its july one
but i don't think i'll be getting any... then its one year since i got any bonus from the organisation. ![]()
which is the only thing that gives me the licence to do this:

you and me? :PWah rau this is ancient
Hanor! Hanor!! I remember in Primary 1-3, the class teacher will collect 50 cents or something, and distribute Courtesy booklets from the Ministry.
I loved the first courtesy booklet they printed out. I kept them well, but I think mom, in her crazy frenzy, must have discarded them all for me!
"Courtesy is for free, courtesy is for you and me
It makes for gracious living and haaaarmooooneeeeee!!"
Originally posted by the Bear:
mid year bonus next month.. i think
oops its july. my bad.
but wait, my increment! %$*&#@
oops its june right
but wait, my increment! %$*&#@
Haaaar?? Thought your increment is like Waaaaaaaaah!!! ![]()
wow, the photoshopped image of Gareth Barry in a Liverpool jersey looks good! ![]()
i've just been told to submit a work of fiction by my Training side..
it's for our Total Learning Plan..
we don't even have time to clear all our leave and accumulated time-off, as if we have time to go for training courses...
oh well.. time to bug the boss and the other guy
check out award-winning av.....so cute....!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Haaaar?? Thought your increment is like Waaaaaaaaah!!!
looks like it's going to be adjusted only from next month...wah lau make me wait so long....
I better call someone later to make sure
Originally posted by Rhonda:Haaaar?? Thought your increment is like Waaaaaaaaah!!!
wait till u hear the pay i'm getting for a civil KNNBCCB serpent.
and in that kind of industry somemore